DALIT AND MUSLIM LEADERS VOWS TO FIGHT TOGETHER AGAINST BRAHMINCAL FORCES

INDIAPOSITIVE

Ahmedabad : Dalit and Muslim leaders vow to fight together against Brahmincal forces
August 1, 2016 in Home Slider, Indian Muslim | 0 Comment
By Mohammed Kaleem sididqui

Ahmedabad: A massive protest rally held by Dalit organizations here on Sunday to denounce the Hindu radicals’ growing violent activities and inaction of the BJP-led governments at the Center and in states. Venting their anger, Dalit leaders urged to their community members to stop skinning of dead cows in protest. The rally dubbed the Dalit MLAs as the slave of Brahiminical parties (BJP and Congress)

Since the incident of publicly beating of four Dalit youths in Una, Dalit anger has turned into a huge protest movement against the tyranny of so-called upper castes particularly at the BJP. ‘Una Dalit Atyachar Ladat Samiti’ led by Ahmadabad based Dalit activists held a protest rally at Sabarmati ground here in which more than 50,000 Dalits and Muslims were present.

In the rally, family members of Una victims also spoke and they said the ‘ghoonadgardy’ of Gau Rakshak has made their life hell but they are now ready to take them. A family member urged the community for unity against Brahmincal forces and he also alleged that police in Una sided with the culprits as it refused to give the CCTV footage of the public flogging of Dalit youths to their family members.

Leaders asked the community not to lift the dead cattle’s carcasses as part of their protest. Activist Mahesh G Parmar said the Anandi Ben Govt. should be ready to collect Dhors (dead bull) as a surprise package.They warned the BJP Govt. that “we are skinner of dead animal and will skin the ideology of Brahmanvaad in 2017 assembly elections.

Another fiery youth Subodh Parmar declared “I will sell my kidney and its amount will donate to run Dalit Movement which was rejected by community leaders. He said more than seven Dalit youths committed suicide since Una incident.

The rally also targeted 13 Dalit MLAs belong to Congress and BJP. Vaalji Bhai said that these MLAs are slaves of Brahmin Parties and worthless for the community and they will be taught a lesson in 2017 assembly elections. He pointed out the none of Dalit MLAs demanded to table the Sanjay Prasad Commission report on Thangarh Dalit atrocities in the assembly while Shailesh Parmar of Congress party who is a spokesperson of the party and Ramanlal Vohra is minister in the Anandi Ben Cabinet.

It is to recall that on the 22nd and 23rd of September 2012, ‘vibrant’ Gujarat state police shot and killed 3 Dalit youth. They were identified as Pankaj Sumra (age 16), Mehul Rathod (age 17) and Prakash Parmar (age 26). They lived in the industrial town of Thangadh in district Surendranagar.

More than dozen of Dalit office bearers of local BJP units gave up their post to join the movement against the BJP-led govt. When some Dalit leaders from Congress got to the rally, they were asked to leave from the venue that reflects the simmering fury in the community.

Addressing the rally, retired IPS officer Rahul Sharma suggested of launching a Padyatra from Ahmedabad to Una to awake the community. The suggestion was accepted by Jignesh Mewani who led the sammelan.

Jignesh Mewani, who is now Hardik Patel of Dalit community in Gujarat will start Pad atra from Ahmedabad’s Saranpur to Una on 5th August and will reach on 15th august at Una . INSAF Foundation declared that they will mobilize the Muslim community to participate in padyatra against Dalit atrocities. On this occasion more than thousand Muslims were present under the banner of INSAF, Jamiat ulema Hind ( Arshad) and Jamate islami Hind.

Mufti Abdul Qayyoom Mansoori and his supporters also joined the rally in solidarity with Dalits. He was given a warm welcome by Dalits and raised “Dalit muslim bhai bhai , jai bheem jai meem , dalit muslim saath chalega manuvadi bhaag niklega , Dalit muslim ekta zindabad”

Mufti Abdul Qayyum was acquitted by the Supreme Court in the 2002 Akshardham temple terror attack in 2014.

http://muslimmirror.com/eng/ahmedab...-to-fight-together-against-brahmincal-forces/

Ahmedabad : Dalit and Muslim leaders vow to fight together against Brahmincal forces

Ahmedabad: A massive protest rally held by Dalit organizations here on Sunday to denounce the Hindu radicals’ growing violent activities and inaction of the BJP-led governments at the Center and in states. Venting their anger, Dalit leaders urged to their community members to stop skinning of dead cows in protest. The rally dubbed the Dalit MLAs as the slave of Brahiminical parties (BJP and Congress)

Since the incident of publicly beating of four Dalit youths in Una, Dalit anger has turned into a huge protest movement against the tyranny of so-called upper castes particularly at the BJP. ‘Una Dalit Atyachar Ladat Samiti’ led by Ahmadabad based Dalit activists held a protest rally at Sabarmati ground here in which more than 50,000 Dalits and Muslims were present.

In the rally, family members of Una victims also spoke and they said the ‘ghoonadgardy’ of Gau Rakshak has made their life hell but they are now ready to take them. A family member urged the community for unity against Brahmincal forces and he also alleged that police in Una sided with the culprits as it refused to give the CCTV footage of the public flogging of Dalit youths to their family members.

Leaders asked the community not to lift the dead cattle’s carcasses as part of their protest. Activist Mahesh G Parmar said the Anandi Ben Govt. should be ready to collect Dhors (dead bull) as a surprise package.They warned the BJP Govt. that “we are skinner of dead animal and will skin the ideology of Brahmanvaad in 2017 assembly elections.

Another fiery youth Subodh Parmar declared “I will sell my kidney and its amount will donate to run Dalit Movement which was rejected by community leaders. He said more than seven Dalit youths committed suicide since Una incident.

The rally also targeted 13 Dalit MLAs belong to Congress and BJP. Vaalji Bhai said that these MLAs are slaves of Brahmin Parties and worthless for the community and they will be taught a lesson in 2017 assembly elections. He pointed out the none of Dalit MLAs demanded to table the Sanjay Prasad Commission report on Thangarh Dalit atrocities in the assembly while Shailesh Parmar of Congress party who is a spokesperson of the party and Ramanlal Vohra is minister in the Anandi Ben Cabinet.

It is to recall that on the 22nd and 23rd of September 2012, ‘vibrant’ Gujarat state police shot and killed 3 Dalit youth. They were identified as Pankaj Sumra (age 16), Mehul Rathod (age 17) and Prakash Parmar (age 26). They lived in the industrial town of Thangadh in district Surendranagar.

More than dozen of Dalit office bearers of local BJP units gave up their post to join the movement against the BJP-led govt. When some Dalit leaders from Congress got to the rally, they were asked to leave from the venue that reflects the simmering fury in the community.

Addressing the rally, retired IPS officer Rahul Sharma suggested of launching a Padyatra from Ahmedabad to Una to awake the community. The suggestion was accepted by Jignesh Mewani who led the sammelan.

Jignesh Mewani, who is now Hardik Patel of Dalit community in Gujarat will start Pad atra from Ahmedabad’s Saranpur to Una on 5th August and will reach on 15th august at Una . INSAF Foundation declared that they will mobilize the Muslim community to participate in padyatra against Dalit atrocities. On this occasion more than thousand Muslims were present under the banner of INSAF, Jamiat ulema Hind ( Arshad) and Jamate islami Hind.

Mufti Abdul Qayyoom Mansoori and his supporters also joined the rally in solidarity with Dalits. He was given a warm welcome by Dalits and raised “Dalit muslim bhai bhai , jai bheem jai meem , dalit muslim saath chalega manuvadi bhaag niklega , Dalit muslim ekta zindabad”

Mufti Abdul Qayyum was acquitted by the Supreme Court in the 2002 Akshardham temple terror attack in 2014.

http://muslimmirror.com/eng/ahmedab...-to-fight-together-against-brahmincal-forces/

First we have to fight Islamist forces

And Iam a SC/ST

. . . . .
ST from Rajasthan
Caste is meena now satisfied
Aur kuch

I know what you trying here

Saala karna kisi ko kuch nahi bus vote ki rajnti karni hai
You are a meena.:o:
Man I dont like meenas. Nothing personal and no offense please but most of the meenas I meet are too much into their caste.
I do had some very good friends from the meena community though but I thaught they are the only sane heads around who dont want to fight and die for their caste.

You are a meena.:o:
Man I dont like meenas. Nothing personal and no offense please but most of the meenas I meet are too much into their caste.
I do had some very good friends from the meena community though but I thaught they are the only sane heads around who dont want to fight and die for their caste.

Hehehe don't worry I'm jolly guy

Seriously why so fuss about caste politics of 90s Its 2016

Modi ko harane kei liye kuch Mila nahi to Ab Hindu's ko divide karna start kar diya

I'm fed up with the politics of this country

Hehehe don't worry I'm jolly guy

Seriously why so fuss about caste politics of 90s Its 2016

Modi ko harane kei liye kuch Mila nahi to Ab Hindu's ko divide karna start kar diya

I'm fed up with the politics of this country
Good to have you around.
You voted for BJP? Most of meenas i meet were in favor of congress during 2014 elections for some obvious reasons.

Good to have you around.
You voted for BJP? Most of meenas i meet were in favor of congress during 2014 elections for some obvious reasons.

Because of reservation protest

Yeah I complete my schooling from RSS school

My teacher was Brahmin Pandey from UP he scarifised Alot from me

Whatever I learned and gained in life all was his effort

Due his coaching and efforts I get through SSC

Now you can call me chaddi guy or whatever

As RSS guy I know how many prakalap of Sangh working in tribal areas for betterment dalits

I my self organised sevabharti camp in my district

Modi is also poor guy like many of us common Indians who have lot inspirations and became PM

Why this hate campaign against him since he project towards becoming leader of nation

A leadership which required this time for india

Because of reservation protest

Yeah I complete my schooling from RSS school

My teacher was Brahmin Pandey from UP he scarifised Alot from me

Whatever I learned and gained in life all was his effort

Due his coaching and efforts I get through SSC

Now you can call me chaddi guy or whatever

As RSS guy I know how many prakalap of Sangh working in tribal areas for betterment dalits

I my self organised sevabharti camp in my district

Modi is also poor guy like many of us common Indians who have lot inspirations and became PM

Why this hate campaign against him since he project towards becoming leader of nation

A leadership which required this time for india
Yeah. Many guys here hate Modi because....well just because he's Modi. An ex chaiwala, a Sangh's worker and not a oxford or a Harvard's graduate. Those are the least credentials for them to become primest of the ministers.
I may not support him for the Delhi vs center debacle but i do believe that he's very much genuine with his vision for India.

Good.. its about time this fcuked up divisiveness stops.... its about time every Indian gets an equal platform ... equal respect... equal opportunity.... cast system had its utility in earlier times when there was no constitution... now that we have constitution .. Cast system needs to be done away with.