Creators of PTI behind conspiracy against Supreme Court: Asma Jahangir

Areesh

Islamabad: Former president Supreme Court Bar Association Asman Jahangir has alleged that creators of the Pakistan Tehrik-e- Insaf were behind the conspiracy against the judges and the apex court, a reference to Arsalan case.

Speaking to media on Monday, Mrs Jehangir said she had not conspired against the court as she never met property tycoon Malik Riaz.

“Those who created PTI are behind the conspiracy against Supreme Court of Pakistan,” she said, adding that the conspiracy was aimed at pressuring the judges.

Replying a query regarding new prime minister, she said the Pakistan People’s Party had not given good message to the people by making Raja Pervez Ashraf Prime Minister.

SC made several corruption cases, which i don’t know are right or wrong but i am sure about Mr Asharaf’s involvement in corruption.

Answering another question, she said the Supreme Court should itself sent a letter to Swiss authorities instead of asking the prime minister.

Creators of PTI behind conspiracy against Supreme Court: Asma Jahangir | The News Tribe

I told you(Leader). Yeh aurat pagal hai.

Right after she started a row over her baseless allegations on Pakistan Tehreek E Insaf.

Creators of PTI behind conspiracy against Supreme Court: Asma Jahangir | The News Tribe

People have quite literally barbecued her on twitter for her well known lunatic rhetoric.

Twitter alert: Asma Jahangir a target for defamation – The Express Tribune

Trend:#BongisLikeAsmaJehangir has been number one on twitter Pakistan for well over 10 Hours now.

Express Tribune is now crying. You called for it , you will get it !

:pakistan:

She's a BitccH ... Liberal fascists & on pay rolled by enemies of Pakistan

Asma umar ke saath saath bechari boorhi ho gayi hai

Sometimes I feel pity on her when she is making too many nonsense statements against the Pakistan Army, PTI and the judges. Anything happening good in the country, you will find her standing against it

does she think that anybody listen and believe this *****? And she is the same whose entry ir banned from Bar associations..

Asma Jehangir is a PMLN lawyer... and having said that, she should not indulge herself into political statements and that too to tarnish a party's image by terming them the conspirators.

Sir she is very close to PPP --- PML-N ???

Right after she started a row over her baseless allegations on Pakistan Tehreek E Insaf.

People have quite literally barbecued her on twitter for her well known lunatic rhetoric.

Twitter alert: Asma Jahangir a target for defamation – The Express Tribune

Trend:#BongisLikeAsmaJehangir has been number one on twitter Pakistan for well over 10 Hours now.

Express Tribune is now crying. You called for it , you will get it !

:pakistan:

Just checked Twitter. She is still ruling Twitter trends. :D

Yaar yeh sub baat nahi hai.

The actual reason is. Yeh aurat pagal hai.