CPEC: K-P govt seeks Fazl’s help to secure rights

Edevelop

1021430-s-1451856089-532-640x480.jpg

PESHAWAR: The Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa government intensified pressure on the federal government to secure the province’s share in the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor. Part of the efforts was a meeting with Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman on Sunday to gain his support.

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf-led regime has started visiting the political leadership in the province over the subject. K-P Assembly Speaker Asad Qaiser held a meeting with Fazl at the JUI-F Secretariat in Peshawar Sunday evening. Qaiser shared the provincial government’s stance over the matter and asked for joint efforts to secure K-P’s rights.

“We want Maulana Sahib to lead us in the matter and will meet all provincial leaders including Asfandyar Wali Khan and Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao to share information,” said Qaiser while talking to the media after the meeting.

The assembly speaker invited Rehman to be part of the joint efforts and the latter assured his party’s support. Rehman said, “JUI-F wants to take the matter beyond politics as it is crucial to the province.”

The JUI-F chief expressed his reservations over the western alignment of the corridor being turned into a road. He stressed there was a marked difference between a road and an economic corridor.

Pakhtunkhwa Ulasi Tehreek leader Dr Said Alam Mehsud briefed participants at the meeting regarding CPEC. JUI-F K-P Information Secretary Jalil Jan said his party chief told participants the federal government is yet to clarify their investment in CPEC.

“It is unclear whether $40 billion would be spent by China or be provided by the Asian Development Bank,” he pointed out. Jan added his party would call a meeting of all parliamentarians in Islamabad in a week to discuss the CPEC issue and K-P’s rights connected with it.

China-Pak Economic Corridor: K-P govt seeks Fazl’s help to secure rights - The Express Tribune

PTI along with other parties , trying to play dirty politics on the national cause

That is how previous KP govs made kala bagh dam disputed as well ....

Shame on them

In Moeed Pirada Show On Dunya News he asked CM Khattak About the what Objections you have on the CPEC how KPK is not getting their Share

CM Khattak Replied : well i asked Ahsan Iqbal that those power Plants that are being set up in Punjab some of them should be set up in KPK he replied that the Power will go in the national grid so doesn't matter weather it's setup in Punjab or KPK KPK will also get the Electricity from National grid

They are playing dirty trick All the railway track projects are in Sindh and Punjab no railway project in KPK
The fiber Optic Project is in Punjab No Fiber optic in KPK
In Punjab and sindh they are making 6 lane Motorway while in KPK only 4 lane they played dirty trick we are Pathans and Pathans are simple people they don't know how to do tricks in these projects

Our right is 6 lane raod power plants Railways and fiber optic to if they don't provide us with all these we will take extreme steps and we know how to take our right

Moeed Pirzzada : sir so when all party conference was called in May 2015 by PM Nawaz Shareef did you raised all these point then? or did Nawaz Just promised you about a road that time

Pervaiz Khattak: we like i told you we are not aware of their tricks we are simple people and did not saw the details of what is exactly the share of KPK in CPEC but now when we saw the details there is nothing for us... What's so difficult in making a road i too can make a road we need Railways Fiber optic and Power plant share that Punjab is getting

In Moeed Pirada Show On Dunya News he asked CM Khattak About the what Objections you have on the CPEC how KPK is not getting their Share

CM Khattak Replied : well i asked Ahsan Iqbal that those power Plants that are being set up in Punjab some of them should be set up in KPK he replied that the Power will go in the national grid so doesn't matter weather it's setup in Punjab or KPK KPK will also get the Electricity from National grid

They are playing dirty trick All the railway track projects are in Sindh and Punjab no railway project in KPK
In Punjab and sindh they are making 6 lane Motorway while in KPK only 4 lane they played dirty trick we are Pathans and Pathans are simple people they don't know how to do tricks in these projects

Our right is 6 lane raod power plants Railways and fiber optic to if they don't provide us with all these we will take extreme steps and we know how to take our right

Moeed Pirzzada : sir so when all party conference was called in May 2015 by PM Nawaz Shareef did you raised all these point then? or did Nawaz Just promised you about a road that time

Pervaiz Khattak: we like i told you we are not aware of their tricks we are simple people and did not saw the details of what is exactly the share of KPK in CPEC but now when we saw the details there is nothing for us... What's so difficult in making a road i too can make a road we need Railways Fiber optic and Power plant share that Punjab is getting

khattak un logo mai shamil hy jinho ny kala bagh ko controversial kiya ab CPEC k pechy par gaye hy

Khattak shahb b Lotay hi hain :D dosri parties ka asar to aai ga hi so he's doing job for them and his party combined

Its fair and "constitutional" demand,

Bara bhai ka tou lena dena hi ni tha pr ab sara project bare bhai ka hi ho gya hai

Its fair and "constitutional" demand,

Bara bhai ka tou lena dena hi ni tha pr ab sara project bare bhai ka hi ho gya hai

kaun sa bara bhai?

Can you show us the Original plan of CPEC that only and only passes through Baluchistan and KPK and what and how did Punjab Government and Federal Government changed the Map or Route of CPEC

Thanks

Here's is the Plan of CPEC Now can you show us original one

CPEC.jpg

He is a bloody jhoota insaan ...

Its not about 6 lane motorway or 4 lane motorway ... man these things are defined based on traffic vol only ..
4 lane motor way is also really good...

Railways are planned as well and they are playing politics , the cost to put down railways in mountains in really hard and expensive work .. its better to create minimum roads and connect where roads and infrastructure is needed and start this CPEC thing...

kaun sa bara bhai?

Can you show us the Original plan of CPEC that only and only passes through Baluchistan and KPK and what and how did Punjab Government and Federal Government changed the Map or Route of CPEC

Thanks

Here's is the Plan of CPEC Now can you show us original one

View attachment 284827

Everybody knows that the primary route proposed by China was through Balochistan, KP and GB to Xinjiang.

7734.jpg

But after so much efforts from "Bare Bhai" its look like that.

calling-cpec-china-punjab-economic-corridor-is-not-a-mistake-1430505867-4097.png

Attachments

• upload_2016-1-4_18-23-9.jpeg
    upload_2016-1-4_18-23-9.jpeg
    8.8 KB · Views: 14
Dunya News: Tonight with Dr Moeed Pirzada-part all-2016-01-03-On Tonight.

Everybody knows that the primary route proposed by China was through Balochistan, KP and Kashmir to Xinjiang.

7734.jpg

But after so much efforts from "Bare Bhai" its look like that.

calling-cpec-china-punjab-economic-corridor-is-not-a-mistake-1430505867-4097.png

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Quite an Effort they did just do make a curve of that Western Route From Gawadar to GB man i must say Someone is quiet Professional

Can you please elaborate if this was the Actual route I.e Road on which spots this Curve road main cities of KPK and Baluchistan passes through

and where where Industrial estates were planned Thank you

7734.jpg

Compare your So called CPEC plan with My CPEC Map all they did is Pick the Pic of Pakistan and sketched an S shaped Line and wallah CPEC route is finalized

CPEC.jpg

Shukar hai Anp or PTI ne yeh map ni dekha :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

While genuine concerns of kpk need to be addressed....
Negative politics on this issue will ruin inran khan for good....

National leaders unite ....they dont divide.....pti might become kpk specific party if they are not carefull....

Its a national project every one should have fair share....

But threatening tone of that retarded cm pervaiz khattack needs to b tonned down