Country which takes IMF loan , Millions thrown out from Roof Top in Weddings

There are Mega Rich in Pakistan and they are hiding their money at homes, villas or property or on farm land property since they have militias with weapons who guard their fortress they are not concerned about moving money to banks

That is why Pakistan should retire 5,000 notes and 10,000 notes

Wedding in Village , number of guests 4,000 people!!!! The queen of England does not invites that many guest to her Son's Wedding as it is costly

WOW !!! Food is good though. ;)

Amount of food eaten in Marriges
Worth millions but for taxation can't cough up few thousand rupees

Love affair with Mafia culture and excessive wealth showing off an Millions wasted per marrige

A local concert for wedding no problem , you have musicians , music and money throwing millions thrown just for display

what is wrong with these weddings ?? it is not my style. it is not like the anything in the wedding is free. they have to be bought. it is good for economy unless it is imported stuff

For Pakistan's Economy the real question really is who are the people who own massive amount of Agricultural Land

a) Who owns the Agricultural Land?
b) What Amount is under their name ?
c) Is it 100% Used for generating cash ? or 1 % is used for cash
d) Is all 100% Land properly Taxed for Agricultural Land Tax?
e) If Taxes cannot be paid the Land should be returned to State of Pakistan for Forestation or Resale
f) The Farm Land recovered can be reallocated to deserving Farming families so they can start their own farming in unused land

May be the recovered land can be used to Farm Tomatoes or other crops which we have shortages of

Most farmers in Western world own may be 1-5 Acres max for their farming

Hey that prince is the same dude who acted as the father of Faraz in Alpha Bravo Charlie.
There are Mega Rich in Pakistan and they are hiding their money at homes, villas or property or on farm land property since they have militias with weapons who guard their fortress they are not concerned about moving money to banks

That is why Pakistan should retire 5,000 notes and 10,000 notes

Wedding in Village , number of guests 4,000 people!!!! The queen of England does not invites that many guest to her Son's Wedding as it is costly

Bhai sab choro , hamary actors aiman aur muneeb butt ki wedding hi dekh lo , they bitch slapped the poor , spent crores on their wedding , i don't have the right to blame them , it was their money , they earned it but phir baat wahi aati hai k mulk ki economy tu tabahi k dahany par hai aur phir bhi shaadian crores mn ho rahi hain ....

I nearly fell off my chair reading this
I am not sure where they get all this "knowledge" and why they need to spread it :sad:

some people's gardens and homesteads are larger than his figure, never-mind the farms

average size of farm in USA is 442 acres (size of largest farm/ranch in USA is 825,000 acres)
average size of farm in UK is 141 acres (largest arable farm in UK is 17,808 acres)

largest cattle farm in Australia is 1,977,000 acres

There should be a tax on money thrown out from roof top in weddings.

fu.ck taxes

fu.ck this government

taxation is theft. plain and simple

why the F*** should i pay to run the government which is INEFFICIENT, LAZY and cannot build even a decent hospital . the guy in karachi who lost his daughter in a pvt hospital ?

i pay taxes, what do i get?

no medical care . ( i have to go pvt hospitals, )

no social security

no free education for my kid

i have no retirement benefits

-------------------

azad pakistan, pl stop peddling the FBR mantra here. i know a relative in FBR. he told me FBR regularly PAID ishaq dar 3million /month as 'gift' during the tenure of PMLN. FBR top lot is all corrupt

mark my words, crypto currencies and decentralized tech will make life much harder for govts . forget tax revenues. FBR will beg people for taxes, (# gofundme please )

Go after those who throw money from roof top, simple, who is stopping ?

No Pakistani wants to pay tax but want everything for free. Poor people my ***, I've seen the weddings in rural Pakistan and in cities, Pakistani people are loaded but the state is broke. And what's the solution? instead of a effective tax system the state rather go around begging to ''brotherly'' countries and IMF.