COAS extension confirmed?

Norwegian

Israel
As per various media reports, 3-year extension of General Qamar Javed Bajwa has been signed and approved by both President and PM of Pakistan today.

It means Maulana Diesels long-term plan of pressurizing government into rethinking its decision of extension failed even before the official start of Dharna tomorrow. Your thoughts?

1) Forum notification said you have tagged me.

2) Stop propaganda of putting Azadi March at odds with the Armed Forces. The march is political and the armed forces are apolitical. Go invent something new to save the government.

Govt is not going anywhere. It is your Maulana that is doomed.

Government is literally going nowhere. It has no plans no policy nor the will.

In 4 years time you would be singing like a canary about how PTI was not given a good team and how political blackmail hampered the growth and how you need 2/3rd majority.

Government is literally going nowhere.
Of course. Even the best govt cannot do anything with such levels of debt left by previous govt. Imagine that paying 42 percent of total budget on interest payments.
web.whatsapp.com  cd77ee2a-7124-4d15-a8b7-4f27002d1b68 .jpg

If allocation for pension is included, then the total outlay for defence stands at Rs 4.31 lakh crore which accounts for 15.47 per cent of the total central government expenditure for the year 2019-20

The chart you shared is quite ominous. It portrays that our defense spending is 17% meanwhile Indias defense spending is 8% of the total budget. In reality this isn't true, both our and their defense spending is almost the same as percentage of total budget. And yes our 17% defense spending also includes pension payments.

Of course. Even the best govt cannot do anything with such levels of debt left by previous govt. Imagine that paying 42 percent of total budget on interest payments.
View attachment 586970

You will never realize your dream of Indian hegemony over Pakistan even with all the dajjalic tools at disposal.

If allocation for pension is included, then the total outlay for defence stands at Rs 4.31 lakh crore which accounts for 15.47 per cent of the total central government expenditure for the year 2019-20

The chart you shared is quite ominous. It portrays that our defense spending is 17% meanwhile Indias defense spending is 8% of the total budget. In reality this isn't true, both our and their defense spending is almost the same as percentage of total budget. And yes our 17% defense spending also includes pension payments.

He is a paid PTI propagandist. Do not take him seriously

Hamid mir? Automatic nausea.
news seems authentic multiple sources are confirming ..... its not a surprise as announcement for the extension Army Chief was made few months back, only official procedure was not initiated at that time as reasonable time was left for his retirement but now as more or less 1 month is left in his retirement it is a right time for official announcement as per loose custom of past.

With Bajwa's confirmed extension Diesel's dharna will go down the pan, he will try something very desperate that shouldn't be ruled out, either way Fazlu is going to have to wait another 3 and half years.

As per various media reports, 3-year extension of General Qamar Javed Bajwa has been signed and approved by both President and PM of Pakistan today.

Hazrat Orya Maqbool said that he is expecting that moulana fazl will ask for resignation of 2 people when he will be upon his peak of jalsa and one resignation will be of PM and another will be of COAS.