CM Punjab posing for picture while supervising water drainage !

Look at least he is not dancing like bazurg khataak when people were getting died in kpk because of storms and heavry rains

[video]
Well for how many yrs he is CM he has not done anything forget dancing he hasnt even done anything for the province or the people...everything is for himself or his own benefit...who will benefit with good roads? his mills and people with cars...what about those who drown or those who get infected with water borne diseases? Isnt ignoring all this worse than dancing?

Leader is back on his mission of doing non stop political one sided propaganda on PDF :D
You call this 1 sided? if we ignore you say PTI supporters dont give a shit or are blind to it....when we show the true stuff we are 1 sided? make up your mind yaar! :coffee:

Bwt6nvpCYAAkF2_.jpg:large

you think its today's picture? no its from 2009.

tab bhi yeh jamadar yehi photo session kerta tha, or aaj bhi... waise ager 1997 ki pics bhi nikal lo tou yeh jamadar yehi dramay kerta tha tab bhi...
Exactly...pata nai tind mein ALLAH ki teraff say aqal kub aai gi :unsure: once beaten twice shy? Who was saying that to IK? when will it be applied to this creature? beating Pak public since 2009?! or even before?!

Bwt6nvpCYAAkF2_.jpg:large

you think its today's picture? no its from 2009.

tab bhi yeh jamadar yehi photo session kerta tha, or aaj bhi... waise ager 1997 ki pics bhi nikal lo tou yeh jamadar yehi dramay kerta tha tab bhi...

so in the last 5 years it never occured to him that something should be done about the drainage system to prevent this happening again? what a joker.

Maybe the metro bus is designed to drive underwater? lol

Well for how many yrs he is CM he has not done anything forget dancing he hasnt even done anything for the province or the people...everything is for himself or his own benefit...who will benefit with good roads? his mills and people with cars...what about those who drown or those who get infected with water borne diseases? Isnt ignoring all this worse than dancing?

You call this 1 sided? if we ignore you say PTI supporters dont give a shit or are blind to it....when we show the true stuff we are 1 sided? make up your mind yaar! :coffee:!
Here comes Madam @Akheilos to blindly defend pti and ptians.Leader dont need you as his legal representative and can speak for himself and you as usual totally missed the point and talking irrelevant discussion here . You guys are blindly bashing sahabaz because he is with people in this critical time of floods and let assume he is doing this just for show off. I was saying KPK charsi is also not setting good example to follow. Watch the video again and see what people are complaining about

Is it better to leave your own province lawaris and get busy in dance/mujra in capital when people are dying in kpk because of rains and storm? What role model is this? Its so stupid to run away from responsibilities of province and talk about changing whole Pakistan. Get some sense in your head guys

Here comes Madam @Akheilos to blindly defend pti and ptians.Leader dont need you as his legal representative and can speak for himself and you as usual totally missed the point and talking irrelevant discussion here . You guys are blindly bashing sahabaz because he is with people in this critical time of floods and let assume he is doing this just for show off. I was saying KPK charsi is also not setting good example to follow. Watch the video again and see what people are complaining about
Instead of bashing the poster...try making sense...I was not interested in his fotoshoot...but answers for the years he did those shoots....

I have also not spoken of bashing shabaz about his being with the people....you seemed to see anything I write in a certain perspective...instead of WHAT I write...

In this critical time of floods? they didnt just start happening but have been happening forever yet since forever CM sahab g has not been able to resolve the problem....My question was in regards to those years of not being able to fix a problem that you know of and have seen the effects off...so how sure are we that electricity wont be left like these drainage problems? You know....7 years is enough time to actually come up with a proper drainage plan...probably even enough years to at least set a model city...you know implement it in 1 city to show you can do something and then spread it...instead of wasting money on laptops and metro - roads where these super buses will run dont exist after its 1 yr birthday!

Is it better to leave your own province lawaris and get busy in dance/mujra in capital when people are dying in kpk because of rains and storm? What role model is this? Its so stupid to run away from responsibilities of province and talk about changing whole Pakistan. Get some sense in your head guys
He didnt run away....Do you think there is no govt in KPK?

There are dissatisfied and satisfied people everywhere...anyone can pick up whom they like, edit their videos to show only a certain batch! Is everyone in Lahore satisfied with always winning candidate SS who still cant fix a basic problem? Something even the Incas and Indus valley civilization had....drainage!

^ Can you tell me what causes floods in Pakistan especially in moon soon seasons from june to October? There are some natural reasons which are beyond your control. Do you know all Dams have water danger level and if that dam reaches that level then its doors must open otherwise the dam wall could collapse and then you will see a chaos and disaster everywhere and dam infrastructure will destroy. Also the water of the dams is being divided into sindh and punjab. Punjab have canals for flood management but sindh have protested and sindh dont allow Punjab to divert any water from dams or open the doors of the dams from upto a specified fixed level even after the warning of floods

Ahhhhhhhh Patwari Defending their Masters. Yesterday i told my friend that i am going to lahore tomorrow and he replied don't go for a few days coz rite now there are floods in lahore lol

so in the last 5 years it never occured to him that something should be done about the drainage system to prevent this happening again? what a joker.

Maybe the metro bus is designed to drive underwater? lol

Ring road has no drainage system at all, metro itself had none, except 4 inch holes that splash water on the roads, now they have placed 5-6 inch drainage pipes, that hardly do the job, plus not directly connected to the system... this is their engineering... idiots !

At least he came to visit and see the problem himself. Where is CM KPK?

^ Can you tell me what causes floods in Pakistan especially in moon soon seasons from june to October? There are some natural reasons which are beyond your control.
Aysi post par ker I really need to ask what degree you are holding and if you really live in Europe :unsure:

Do you know how bloody low Netherlands is? the govt there cares and bothers to tackle it...like they say where there is a will there is a way! Netherlands knows they have this problem EVERY YEAR and they bothered to invest in a control mechanism .....It tackles the drainage problem really well...agar waysay flooding jaysay Netherlands is prone to hoti Pakistan mein I would agree it takes time to tackle but for godsake at least look at our drainage system and sewage...when was the last time any project considered setting some funds to develop it? Lagta hai Indus valley civilization ki chalri hain!

Do you know all Dams have water danger level and if that dam reaches that level then its doors must open otherwise the dam wall could collapse and then you will see a chaos and disaster everywhere and dam infrastructure will destroy.
Yes I am aware of that I have a BSc in biology with major ecology so I know what BS is going on there! I am also aware of how them idiots are not investing in water systems...coz to improve such water systems you need to plant more trees which will absorb the water and the forest cycle is nature's best way to control water and some trees will cleanse it too...

Apart from that you need to have proper drainage.....and of course proper roads coz 1-2 mths of flood isnt supposed to make your roads look like the stone age not unless you use pathetic material!!! During ecology lessons we did alot of case studies on cities with swampy soil and how they manage the water system and how they make worthy roads which last coz those areas require good roads or else for the rest of their lives they will be making 1 road over and over so you can forget expanding development when you cant even control 1 road!

As for dam walls...I am also fully aware of case studies of Pakistan where ministers and those in power preferred to drown villagers over their fields.....I dont understand why these bastard wadera group cant plant something which doesnt mind being waterlogged! new research has developed rice which can tolerate longer water logged conditions....

Also the water of the dams is being divided into sindh and punjab. Punjab have canals for flood management but sindh have protested and sindh dont allow Punjab to divert any water from dams or open the doors of the dams from upto a specified fixed level even after the warning of floods
Well then provincial govt ....and unpar bastards sitting there should forcefully make these canals in Sindh AND educate them why they are useful ....Isnt the provincial govt supposed to think for PAKISTAN over thinking for a group of people?

They may protest but eventually they will see the benefits! Koi itni jurat hi nai kerta to do good for Pakistan bus dusroun par blame laganay ki adat hogi hai!

At least he came to visit and see the problem himself. Where is CM KPK?
Its a yearly routine...He knows the problem exists he comes every year or every other year and still the problem happens...

Question is what does he do when he comes to visit?

7- 9 YEARS is damn enough to sought out a water problem!

If it were his 1st yr I would totally understand that he is STILL LEARNING...prob cant teach this old dog any new tricks!

ADMINS Kindly Merge these two Threads Thank you Very MUCH.

Floods in Pakistan and PAK MILITARY Relief Efforts.
@WebMaster @Horus @Manticore @Chak Bamu @Jungibaaz @T-Faz @blain2 @Emmie @Adios Amigo @Fulcrum15 @Oscar @TaimiKhan

Any thing for the camera from BC showbaz unsharif, when the dust is settled & everybody forgets this, he will go back & do what he is best in doing "mega corruption" & only paper work to fool the brainless people of Pakistan that they are doing so much work.