Church Attack Was According to the Shariah: TTP

Areesh

تحریک طالبان پاکستان کے ترجمان شاہد اللہ شاہد نے حال ہی میں پشاور کے ایک قدیم گرجہ گھر پر ہونے والے حملے کے بارے میں کہا ہے کہ یہ حملہ ’شریعت کے مطابق‘ تھا تاہم یہ تحریک یا اس کی کسی ذیلی تنظیم نے یہ حملہ نہیں کیا۔

*پاکستان‬ - â€*BBC Urdu‬ - *’چرچ پر Ø*ملہ ہم نے نہیں کیا، مگر شریعت کے مطابق تھا‘‬

Chalo bhai ab jaldi sai muzaakrat karlo in janwarron sai.

Cannot understand the urdu, but the title speaks for itself.

The sooner Pak rids itself of these non state actors the better for itself , the region & the world.

From land of Bulleh Shah to Land of Taliban .....

"Mandir Dhaa de , masjid Dhaa de , dhaa de sab kuch jo disda ...
Per kisi ka dil na dhaween rab dilaa wich wasda " .....

But you know as well as most there is no single group of talibans and when the government claims they are negotiating the next minute the denial is issued one has hardly if ever engaged in a dialogue with them. And when there is a ceasefire its broken by drones. As I have last heard there are some groups who are against suicide bombing as well as long as they are not droned. The fanatics have to be singled out so that they don't get the glorified image that attracts those who have no idea what Sharia says and what not and support them.

Are they telling the truth? Any shariah expert?

But you know as well as most there is no single group of talibans and when the government claims they are negotiating the next minute the denial is issued one has hardly if ever engaged in a dialogue with them. And when there is a ceasefire its broken by drones. As I have last heard there are some groups who are against suicide bombing as well as long as they are not droned. The fanatics have to be singled out so that they don't get the glorified image that attracts those who have no idea what Sharia says and what not and support them.

So the Taliban say that do not kill us with drones or we will kill ourselves on our own population. The statement given that killing Christians is according to shariah was made by the boss of all the Taliban groups or so it declares.

"This is a message from Muhammad ibn Abdullah, as a covenant to those who adopt Christianity, near and far, we are with them. Verily I, the servants, the helpers, and my followers defend them, because Christians are my citizens; and by God! I hold out against anything that displeases them. No compulsion is to be on them. Neither are their judges to be removed from their jobs nor their monks from their monasteries. No one is to destroy a house of their religion, to damage it, or to carry anything from it to the Muslims' houses. Should anyone take any of these, he would spoil God's covenant and disobey His Prophet. Verily, they are my allies and have my secure charter against all that they hate. No one is to force them to travel or to oblige them to fight. The Muslims are to fight for them. If a female Christian is married to a Muslim, it is not to take place without her approval. She is not to be prevented from visiting her church to pray. Their churches are to be respected. They are neither to be prevented from repairing them nor the sacredness of their covenants. No one of the nation (Muslims) is to disobey the covenant till the Last Day (end of the world)." - Prophet Muhammad SAW

Officially the government has said that drones are not in their hands. The Talibs aren't stupid they know that. The government is not stupid either, they know how many groups of Talibs and terrorists there are, we're one of their parents. There is no such thing as a fanatic Taliban and a normal one. These people are the same, especially those who are actively engaged against the army.