China ready to attack India, claims Mulayam in Lok Sabha

Brother ... i request China you to capture Indian Occupied Punjab from india for us Sikhs ... so we Sikhs can create our land of pure and independent country Khalistan from Indian occupied Punjab
Don't worry brother, the time is very near. Trust me. You guys should listen to Jinnah first place.
Anyway we all are with you

Don't worry brother, the time is very near. Trust me. You guys should listen to Jinnah first place.
Anyway we all are with you

I know you are a great well wisher of Sikh people. Kindly vacate Punjab for Khalistanis. Settle in Sindh. Khalistan is the land of KHALIS SIKHS. Muslims not allowed there.

Just one answer for you....

Sikh_Empire_tri-lingual.jpg

Modi going to be shown a real surgical strike.

sit back Mr Modi and enjoy the cp of tea chai wala

Cheerleader of China having field day.

The ancient seat of Khalistani kingdom will become its Capital city. Pakistanis should pack their bags and leave Punjab. They can settle in Sindh and become friendly neighbour of Kingdom of Khalistan.

Jo bole So nihal...

Sat Sri Akaal...
View attachment 412519

You fool ... I am saying we only demand that Khalistan would be created from Indian ouccpied Punjab , Ludhyana, Delhi and Amritsar would be comprised in new Khalistan , Delhi would be capital of Khalistan while Amristar would be provincial capital soon with the help of China and Pakistan we would free whole Indian occupied Punjab to form Khalistan

Khalistan Zindabad

7387654738_e4445dc519.jpg

You fool ... I am saying we only demand that Khalistan would be created from Indian ouccpied Punjab , Ludhyana, Delhi and Amritsar would be comprised in new Khalistan , Delhi would be capital of Khalistan while Amristar would be provincial capital soon with the help of China and Pakistan we would free whole Indian occupied Punjab to form Khalistan

Khalistan Zindabad

make youor Khali Sthan in Kanedda bhai.. kisne roka hai.... Sath main US se bh thoda area le lo....

Khalistan Zindabad

Yaar Rajasthan and Haryana part of khalistan..lol Rajasthan has more chances of being a independent state rather than being khalistan...but i don't think they taught you that in Pakistani propaganda anyways..go now be a khalistani on Facebook.

Khali Sthan to kahi bhi bana lo bhi... Khali Sthan is nothing but Empty Space....:)

The world is on China's side especially all of india's neighbors. :china:

I apologise on behalf of the Indians, but that smell my friend is the smell of the shit filled toilet called India. :cheesy: :china:

Yes, to us it may smell like shit but remember to our indian friends cow dung smells like roses.