China dares India again as PLA builds camps, houses along Arunachal border

Lol! More verbal fallacy from a country who has no data on even electricity consumption to show to the world. Please, don't start with that again.
You can turn yourself into denial mode again but any sighted person making a trip to China and India can see the huge difference. You yourself can insist saying India is the best, more developed and wealthier than China, but convince the whole world is another story. but keep trying anyway.

Did the British had to? Lol!! You guys were submissive and bend over to them. They never had to subjugate you because your emperors made deal with them. Some reference such as 8 nation alliance to smoke Chinese rebellion and ccp terms called Century of Humiliation might ring a bell for you.
English is a language of convenience. You are speaking to me in English. And you lot are escaping in scores to a western nation, follow their culture and make them as examples. :enjoy: As our beloved Kaptaan says, westoxified.
And hires white people for white monkey job, which is basically a white guy who may or may not be connected to the company, but to make investors believe there is a white guy in top position. Speaking of PLA, the mighty PLA is known for sniping their own citizens in Tibet.

They want but they couldn't, China is not India which a nation easily steam rolled merely with 3000 British soldiers and ruled India for over 300 years. And yes we made deal with British but India didn't even have chance to make any deal but to be literally walked over by British unconditionally.

I only speak English to other foreigner but we Chinese are proud to use our own language in national event or official meeting but you Indians are so laughable when I saw how you your congressmen spoke English when debating, I just cracked my self up: how on earth a shameful nation uses invader language to fight amount themselves in the parliament...this just beyond me.

They want but they couldn't, China is not India which a nation easily steam rolled merely with 3000 British soldiers and ruled India for over 300 years. And yes we made deal with British but India didn't even have chance to make any deal but to be literally walked over by British unconditionally.

I only speak English to other foreigner but we Chinese are proud to use our own language in national event or official meeting but you Indians are so laughable when I saw how you your congressmen spoke English when debating, I just cracked my self up: how on earth a shameful nation uses invader language to fight amount themselves in the parliament...this just beyond me.
They never wanted to. If they wanted, they could've easily picked you lot up in the 1900's.
And lol! you scared and bend over now coming here to claim you made a deal with white masters. While we fought and lost. I know where dignity stands.

Lol! you cracked yourself up because you are typical Chinese who don't know India has more than a 100 languages and dialects. Indians do speak English and their mother tongue. It's for convenience, we don't have to employ white people to teach our kids English like you lot do. What laughable are the white monkey jobs which Europeans take? Lol! Coming to forum calling others as slaves and use a white face to get legitimacy for your companies. Now that's shameful and not Speaking English so that one can understand what is being discussed. Lastly, it's joke of the century when you lot talk about parliament and debates. One you have never seen in your life. But all your life being Cheerleading CCP propaganda. I agree you are slightly better than these dancing bots.

MammothTepidLaughingthrush-max-1mb.gif

They never wanted to. If they wanted, they could've easily picked you lot up in the 1900's.
And lol! you scared and bend over now coming here to claim you made a deal with white masters. While we fought and lost. I know where dignity stands.

Lol! you cracked yourself up because you are typical Chinese who don't know India has more than a 100 languages and dialects. Indians do speak English and their mother tongue. It's for convenience, we don't have to employ white people to teach our kids English like you lot do. What laughable are the white monkey jobs which Europeans take? Lol! Coming to forum calling others as slaves and use a white face to get legitimacy for your companies. Now that's shameful and not Speaking English so that one can understand what is being discussed. Lastly, it's joke of the century when you lot talk about parliament and debates. One you have never seen in your life. But all your life being Cheerleading CCP propaganda. I agree you are slightly better than these dancing bots.

View attachment 463131

Sure they never wanted with China but they did to India, we made a deal for tiny Hong Kong compare no deal but British swallow entire India and you fought nobody but use none violent movement to earn the sympathy and pities of the world, sure you can call that your dignity....LMAO

why you need white people to teach your kid English because it been implanted into Indian genetic already by now. :lol: for the rest of your post just gibberish.

Sure they never wanted with China but they did to India, we made a deal for tiny Hong Kong compare no deal but British swallow entire India and you fought nobody but use none violent movement to earn the sympathy and pities of the world, sure you can call that your dignity....LMAO

why you need white people to teach your kid English because it been implanted into Indian genetic already by now. :lol: for the rest of your post just gibberish.
Lol! Locusts at it again, do you even read your history? I don't have to teach you how a nation with millions of people had to kowtow to the west. That's why your slavery is called centuries of Humiliation. :lol: LOL, non-violence is proved to be the most effective and attractive way to fight oppression. You can defeat thousands of people taking up arms, but you can't do that with thousands of non violent people. Something L'MAO could never comprehend.

I've answered your every question, but you failed to answer at least one. That shows poor CCP nibbles get scared to take on sensitive topic, as they probably the only nibbles of their family. Please feel free to blabber stuff about India, while conveniently avoiding 'sensitive topics'. :pop:

Lol! Locusts at it again, do you even read your history? I don't have to teach you how a nation with millions of people had to kowtow to the west. That's why your slavery is called centuries of Humiliation. :lol: LOL, non-violence is proved to be the most effective and attractive way to fight oppression. You can defeat thousands of people taking up arms, but you can't do that with thousands of non violent people. Something L'MAO could never comprehend.

I've answered your every question, but you failed to answer at least one. That shows poor CCP nibbles get scared to take on sensitive topic, as they probably the only nibbles of their family. Please feel free to blabber stuff about India, while conveniently avoiding 'sensitive topics'. :pop:

If China is century of humiliation, India surely entitle to call millennium humiliation if you combined Muslim ruler and British rulers together :lol:. And I have no doubt that you ancestor had adopted this none violent tactic for millennium and keep begging to earn the pity of Invaders and wait until they got boring to set your slavery free...I advised you Indians to kept your none violent tactic when facing external oppression and then India will saving on their national defense spending.

Plz stop doing weed & make sense

http://tibet.net/2017/11/restore-ti...dent-at-halifax-international-security-forum/

Restore Tibet as a buffer zone between India and China: CTA President at Halifax International Security Forum

The map I shown is already a buffer zone :D

Break Indian jaw. We fully support China's right to reclaim its territory.
Break
Break Indian jaw. We fully support China's right to reclaim its territory.
Break Indian Jaw? are they in position to do that mr chamcha ji. If they start war with India, they will lose a large part of land and much more. forget about them,talk about yourself, chamcha ji. World knows why on earth you would support them, kyonki tumharay bazuon mein dum nahi.

lol, thats a funny one. They leave the hired crowds at political campaigning in dust. The industrial scale at which it is happening is amazing. Frankly we should applaud them for such fantastic achievement. I bet we cant even have Indian crowd of 5 ppl even stand in straight line.

If that's true, why aren't you firing your guns like them Pakistanis....

There are many ways to kick India’s ***. Chinese do it this way.

Human rights? Are you kidding me, your children are starving and die from preventable diseases, your women are being raped and your poor and underprivilged are being lynched, your politics run by Nehru Gangdi family for decades and you are one of the most corrupted country in the world, talking about human rights? Many Indian lower class people live a life that can barely be called humans'.

Human rights for Brahmins means free hand to oppress lower caste. Since Chinese are regarded as a lower caste to Indians, it’s success is an existential threat to the Indian caste system.

@faithfulguy
Brahmins consider you lower caste? You are being generous.

The slant eyed North east Indians and Chinese who eat insects, dogs and cats are animals to them. Not holy cows though!