Chaudhry Sarwar adjusts Reham Khan in UK Labour Party, sources

You are a pathetic Noon League paid *** clown.

I've never boasted and don't like it, but I can gift IK a brand new, shinny 7 series BMW and not drop a sweat, if he starts to work for Pakistan (and leaves Stupidstan that's a creation of his imbalanced mind and illusions)!!!!

I am an American friend of Pakistan. Not IK or NS. NS fukks up in delivering, I'd be the first one to tear his bullshiit apart on ths very forum, you can count on it. So far, he's started a lot of good work and he MUST deliver it by 2018. Otherwise, I'd be ten times more harsh on NS, than I have ever been on IK. I don't think you understand the mental level I have.

The focus is Pakistan's growth. Not IK or NS!!! I expect NS to take Pakistan towards a much better trade, economic status, political stability and military's advancement by the end of this term, and in his party's next term. He fukks up, I have 0% room to tolerate failure at this point as enough is enough, Pakistan needs to move forward at every cost, no matter what at this point!!!

Im sorry someone asked you for more details as to your ridiculous assessments of whats going on. The only thing you have been connected to is hilarity of "knowing" things. Don't mind these folks asking for answers. Lets hope your "sources" do not get questioned in this manner again.
His best sources are "personal nameless friends" who are "well placed" and provide the most intimate details but do not want to be named. :) :)

I've never boasted and don't like it, but I can gift IK a brand new, shinny 7 series BMW and not drop a sweat, if he starts to work for Pakistan (and leaves Stupidstan that's a creation of his imbalanced mind and illusions)!!!!

I am an American friend of Pakistan. Not IK or NS. NS's fukks up in delivering, I'd be the first one to tear his bullshiit apart on ths very forum, you can count on it. So far, he's started a lot of good work and he MUST deliver it by 2018. Otherwise, I'd be ten times more harsh on NS, than I have ever been IK. I don't think you understand the mental level I have. The focus is Pakistan's growth. Not IK or NS!!!

You are a Pakistani and a Nooni who happen to be living in USA. You're not fooling anyone. You claimed the divorces was due to domestic abuse without any proof. This is the same mentality of an average Patwari in Lahore. You're not fooling any one here with showing USA flags.

I am not surprised actually... It is easy to become a politician in UK, anybody can become one...

Usually getting a ticket is easy if you have volunteered for community work in past. She can contest election as a local councillor with hope of standing for MP election from one of the Pakistani dominated areas in future... Chaudhry Sarwar and some other Pakistani origin politicians has stronghold in Glasgow and West Yorkshire... Ideal place for her contest election as MP.

Even her previous homeland, Birmingham suits is heavily dominated by Pakistani community but can't say about the potential of vote bank.

Would you like to reveal the name of the financier of all these expenses? As far as, I know IK himself does not have USD 1 million laying around.

Absolutely, Tareen gave $ .5 million as a down-payment to a "third party", a mutual friend in the UK. She was to get that when she agreed to terms. Sign two contracts (one in Pakistan per the Pakistani laws), second one in UK for the UK legal system. This second part will be done by this coming Wednesday. The remainder $ 250K will be given by someone from Mr. Server's family as they all sign the papers on Wednesday.

The BMW has already been given as a sign of good will by Mr. Server's family member (my friend), and introductions have been made in the labor party. Mr. Server will also cover her political insurance, marketing and sign-up costs for the labor party as he's got a lot of connections there!!

You are a Pakistani and a Nooni who happen to be living in USA. You're not fooling anyone. You claimed the divorces was due to domestic abuse without any proof. This is the same mentality of an average Patwari in Lahore. You're not fooling any one here with showing USA flags.

I am a black African you fool.......:rofl: :tup:

His best sources are "personal nameless friends" who are "well placed" and provide the most intimate details but do not want to be named. :) :)

Still ignoring everything just like IK does??? The names were provided in multiple posts!!! Go re-read, open your closed eyes when you read my posts!!!!

Absolutely, Tareen gave $ .5 million as a down-payment to a "third party", a mutual friend in the UK. She was to get that when she agreed to terms. Sign two contracts (one in Pakistan per the Pakistani laws), second one in UK for the UK legal system. This second part will be done by this coming Wednesday. The remainder $ 250K will be given by someone from Mr. Server's family as they all sign the papers on Wednesday.

The BMW has already been given as a sign of good will by Mr. Server's family member (my friend), and introductions have been made in the labor party. Mr. Server will also cover her political insurance, marketing and sign-up costs for the labor party as he's got a lot of connections there!!

I am a black African you fool.......:rofl: :tup:
According Arif Nizami (a quite revered and well sourced journalist in Pakistan) who was the first to break the news and knows quite a lot, has refuted the news of any such financial settlements and according to him, it was not a mutually agreed decision and that is why it was announced when she reached UK and she was really shocked at the news. Your side of story does not add up and would like to give us a single good reason to believe you and your nameless sources and ignore a well reputed and one of the leaders in journlism in Pakistan. Just give such a single logical reason. I am sure you can't.

According Arif Nizami.

I know Mr. Nizami very well. He wouldn't get into personals out of respect and courtesy. Outside of that respect, even the dogs on the street know there was a settlement discussion. I am just explaining what I know first hand, 100% solid. It will come out, everything does. When you hear it, remember my posts!!!!

Let us mark it and wait a until it gets confirmed or refuted. But Mr Arif Nizami was not shy in sharing some of the details and on question about the settlement he clearly refuted and said such news were not true....He could have said I don't know or no comments but actually he gave a clear answer....Why would such a senior and reputable journalist would risk his career and reputation if he did not possess the right info. One can disagree with Mr Arif Nizami's views but his news is always authentic...no doubts about that. And you know PTI has not always been happy with him.

Bhai

Arif Nizami also says there are a lot of personal details that he doesn't want to share in public.

However this thread is a moot point.

Immi is immature Khan. He says and does things like a 12 year old.

That is his charm, that I would enjoy while shooting breeze with him in a bar or cafe.

But I can't see him as a PM of 200 million people.

Can you imagine the daily drama coming out of Immi Khan's PM house.

Girls go in, girls come out
Girls get married
Girls getting divorced.

and mix it with naach gana and dharna dances.

Oh my!

Even Bahadur Shah zafar would turn in his grave. And with envy!

Ok, I don't know how to answer this for you. May be he's not connected with Mr. Server or Me. Tar even like I am? I really don't know. Like I said, let's wait when all this comes out. It always does.

People like you get really offended when someone asks for a proof or reference...which you cannot produce since all you have to do is produce trash and try to spread over forums like pdf but here people want proofs. Not your opinions sir.

Ok you proof him wrong by showing your proof and she didn't do it

Let us suppose, for arguments sake that whatever you are saying is true and you have well placed sources and informers; would you like to reveal the name of the financier of all these expenses?
As far as, I know IK himself does not have USD 1 million laying around.

I know it is easy to jump from topic to topic like a nooniya monkey....I would appreciate if you can just stay on topic and wrap this up first, then we can move on

Let me give you a hint for money. A British system and i hope you are intelligent enough to understand that

Bhai

Arif Nizami also says there are a lot of personal details that he doesn't want to share in public.

However this thread is a moot point.

Immi is immature Khan. He says and does things like a 12 year old.

That is his charm, that I would enjoy while shooting breeze with him in a bar or cafe.

But I can't see him as a PM of 200 million people.

Can you imagine the daily drama coming out of PM house.

Girls go in, girls come out
Girls get married
Girls getting divorced.

and mix it with naach gana and dharna dances.

Oh muy.

Even Bahadur Shah zafar would turn in his grave. And with envy!
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Ok you proof him wrong by showing your proof and she didn't do it

Let me give you a hint for money. A British system and i hope you are intelligent enough to understand that

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

What about you going to school to get some basic education and then indulge in discussion with adults....right now Pogo would be more suitable for your mind.

Fun boy i am proving my self in International market for past 10 years. Don't be like IK and grownup and answer my question.