Celebrating 17 years of Emraan Hashmi

Nepal
One of my favourite Indian actor Emraan Hashmi's career crossed 17 years today.

Love Emmi Bhai

117603547_137169064717716_5148376581878253704_n.jpg

. . . . . . . . . .
Is he even an actor?

Na shakal, na akkal.

Only Knows how to kiss attention-seeking girls on screen...ye kam to mai bhi karta hoo

Total time-pass hai Hashmi.

Is he even an actor?

Na shakal, na akkal.

Only Knows how to kiss attention-seeking girls on screen...ye kam to mai bhi karta hoo

Total time-pass hai Hashmi.

No no no, as my Faisalabadi friend says : Jaisi Shakal, waisi Akal.

This hashmi guy makes porno movies, that's literally what they are... Murder series or Raaz and all, lots of navel showing and booty shaking

No no no, as my Faisalabadi friend says : Jaisi Shakal, waisi Akal.

This hashmi guy makes porno movies, that's literally what they are... Murder series or Raaz and all lots of navel showing

I have nothing against him. My point was he's not an actor/star in the category of Aamir Khan/Salman Khan. Neither is he good-looking like them. Only timepass

He just behaves like a full-time pimp in every role. I am like a pimp, and I know that's not how pimps talk in the real world. :rofl: