Captain Safdar Has been Arrested for Incendiary Speech

i have visited different markets and banks where old people are waiting for collecting pension in Islamabad and found many people abusing ik and criticizing and cursing govt,this is what I noticed ,I think any long march will cause trouble for govt if not stopped at right place
In Lahore right :D Well pti didnot win in Lahore

"Yeh halki phulki moseeqi chalti rahay gi"..Shaikh Rasheed.
He will be free soon..
They are taking us for ride... simple

I would say it is genuine move, if he is placed in an ordinary jail and beaten up daily with 50 chitaar in the morning and 75 in the evening.

no ,it is happening in Islamabad
Oh darling if there were 10 elections in Islamabad pti would win 10 times
The nationalist agenda has really win people over particularly the young voters and that is exactly why pmln shies away from holding a rally here

maxresdefault.jpg

I like this one ..with boy friend
5b44153f471bb.jpg

Didnt Sheikh Chilli say he will burn the country and parliament during the PML-N govt? Didnt IK make incendiary remarks and incite people against the state during his disco dandia? And let's not forget their partner in crime - Mullah Canada.

Agar aaj Cpt Safdar ghalat hai, toh (c)yhotias mano kay Sheikh Chilli, Imran Khan aur Mullah Canada bhee apnay waqt may ghalat thay!

Forget Jialas and Patwaris, aaj kay braindead worshippers hain IK kay pujari!

Didn't the current Defence Minister Pervez Khattak threaten to dismember Khyber-Pakhtunkhuwa from Pakistan on his way to the dharna?

That same traitor has been made the Defence Minister of Pakistan by PM Khan.
Given your support for likes of PTM and PPP, when have statements like these ever been an issue for you?

When exactly have I "supported" PTM and PPP?

Maybe you should spend some time outside of your batcave so you won't be uttering such bongiyan like these?

Pakistan space guy and Batman are PML ‘S underwear buddies.... langotia yaar.....

They cry and go into depression any time a corrupt bastard is jailed.... they get depressed when anything good happens in Pakistan .

If one wonders what is wrong with Pakistan just look at their posts....
just ignore them.
They serve no purpose but to be noora mouth pieces.

Maybe you should spend some time outside of your batcave so you won't be uttering such bongiyan like these?

I am sorry but doesn't the Acting chairman of PMLN Maryam Nawaz , also known in the tech industry as the “original calibri font inventor”, speak for all the media cell’s androids like you?

https://www.samaa.tv/news/2018/04/maryam-nawaz-calls-for-release-of-arrested-ptm-leaders/
And Hasn't she also tied PMLNs knot politically with PPP as well?

https://www.samaa.tv/news/2019/06/maryam-nawaz-invites-bilawal-zardari-for-dinner-at-jati-umrah/