BY-ELECTION: PML-N TROUNCES PTI TO RETAIN PP-206 KHANEWAL SEAT

Karachi is part of Sindh- you liked the post blaming all your issues on CP people
How your issues the fault of CP?
Karachi was. ever part of sindh. Even karachi ppl have different domicile then sindh how come its part of sindh then?

How come 2 crore urdu speaking ppl become sindhi? they dont even say a 1 sindhi sentence?
Its backstab to urdu speaking ppl dont give rights first and when they ask for it, tag them terrorist etc crap.
Pmln won by bigger margins against its opponents in the Southern Punjab city of Khanewal compared to 2018. Late mpa Nishat Daha was the leader of the Pmln Forward block in the Punjab assembly fully supported by Buzdar regime. He aligned himself with PTI and had the full backing of the powerful Hiraj group of Khanewal.
Nevertheless, his widow even with the sympathy vote managed to lose with three times the margin. PPP gained votes and many know how they accomplished that feat. TLP gained votes as well as their industrialist candidate managed to get all his employees votes.
and what happened to 18% turnaround election before this one ? now hide in hole

Ironic you are blaming the government for ghost vote casting. Why do you think it would be any different if not easier electronically? Constant news of data theft and auction in this government's term alone would render any electronic voting exercise a threat for national security.

Maybe you are mot watching news. All concerns regarding EVM have already been addressed. EC has no choice but to conduct elections with EVM.

How come 2 crore urdu speaking ppl become sindhi? they dont even say a 1 sindhi sentence?

One things is for sure the blame game against punjab is mostly due to not getting support for a separate province on ethnic basis and that may not happen at all

Learn sindhi and assimilate . Btw khanewal doesn't seem to be a part of central punjab

Good that TLP got less than 10k even with their all leaders and all efforts they
can't cross 10,000. Say Mashallah!

Maybe you are mot watching news. All concerns regarding EVM have already been addressed. EC has no choice but to conduct elections with EVM.

Bribery and pressure tactics are not considered addressing the concerns

Drop Pakistan's first nuclear bomb on central punjab, might be this act satisfy your thirsty ego.
You already bombed Balochistan and kpk. Destroys sindh. So much experience you guys have. A case to study.

and what happened to 18% turnaround election before this one ? now hide in hole
I seldom respond to anyone because of the time factor but will answer you on this occasion. The election for NA 133 was a low turn out election i agree with you. The reason being the lacklustre non-serious campaign by PMLN(as the opponent was only PPP) and also in big cities people are a bit too busy as compared to smaller towns. Take the example of NA 249 Karachi where the turnout was only 13%. PTI lost their seat and came 5th with only 9000 votes.
1639772300999.png

The writing is on the wall for IK. Due to the stupidity of IK now we will face another noora govt.

funny thing is that in the 2018 elections Rana Saleem was PTI candidate and the husband of munazza parveen was PMLN candidate and won but this time PTI decided to award the ticket to the wife of deceased PMLN MPA and Rana Saleem was awarded ticket by PMLN :cheesy:

hamari phati pari hai aur aap keh rahien hain take a chill pill... :undecided:
Aisi Koi Baat Nahi Halat Itnay be kharab nahi Dosra Govt ka koi interest nahi By elections main reason not gonna change anything politically. Still have 20 months to go next Nov & Dec will know who will make next Govt inflation will come down as pundits expecting along PM will start warm up jalsas. Two things of there are no defections among electables in party means PTI will continue. Both N league and PPP spends crors for vote purchase along theior most of MNAs and MPAs running campaign in by elections GE there won't be any luxury everyone will be busy in his own riding dynamics always different in GEs. So sit tight IA we will cut theior throats when time will come like hot knife slice butter

I seldom respond to anyone because of the time factor but will answer you on this occasion. The election for NA 133 was a low turn out election i agree with you. The reason being the lacklustre non-serious campaign by PMLN(as the opponent was only PPP) and also in big cities people are a bit too busy as compared to smaller towns. Take the example of NA 249 Karachi where the turnout was only 13%. PTI lost their seat and came 5th with only 9000 votes.
View attachment 801686

Nice Joke sitting here 24/7 making threads against govt yeah you surely has no time.
The writing is on the wall for IK. Due to the stupidity of IK now we will face another noora govt.
Ik has nothing to loose now. Election will happen if not today then after 1 year or so think about yourself if things will change for you or other bughz imran if PTI gone and other pmln govt will come.