Bhai kya phuk raha hai aaj kalWe will live together in harmony soon my friends. The funds will flow to new delhi
Investing in Pakistan is kin to bidding adieu to your hard earned money, you'll be better off doing cocaine and hookers.
Counting for that day.Pakistan is a much smaller country than India. It can develop much faster and become visibly more developed. Tables can turn very quickly, it will be a humbling experience for pajeets when it does.
You just need investors that have your best interests at heart. Not the vultures in america and china.Pakistan is a much smaller country than India. It can develop much faster and become visibly more developed. Tables can turn very quickly, it will be a humbling experience for pajeets when it does.
That is called Charity. An investor always has his best interest at heart.You just need investors that have your best interests at heart.
I agree and this is a fact that Pakistan can advance rapidly. However, the country needs direction and then the will to push for change.Pakistan is a much smaller country than India. It can develop much faster and become visibly more developed. Tables can turn very quickly, it will be a humbling experience for pajeets when it does.
I do not know about cocaineInvesting in Pakistan is kin to bidding adieu to your hard earned money, you'll be better off doing cocaine and hookers.
We will live together in harmony soon my friends. The funds will flow to new delhi
I do not know about cocaine
Though there may be advantages in developing physical capital in a smaller country, it is no advantage for developing human capital. To establish institutes of science, technology and management to turn out world class talent year after year can't be accelerated by a smaller country. Pakistan's primary problem appears to be deficit of human capital while everyone easily recognizes scarcity of fiscal capital.Pakistan is a much smaller country than India. It can develop much faster and become visibly more developed. Tables can turn very quickly, it will be a humbling experience for pajeets when it does.
You see pakistan? Somehow its in their interest to lose bllions of dollars on useless projects. You cant trust people lile this pakibros.That is called Charity. An investor always has his best interest at heart.
Bhai kya phuk raha hai aaj kal
Jara idhar de thoda
Investing in Pakistan is kin to bidding adieu to your hard earned money, you'll be better off doing cocaine and hookers.
As long as Pakistan has self serving elites this is not going to happen. They look for peronal gains rather then national gains. Indian rulers work for national interests.Pakistan is a much smaller country than India. It can develop much faster and become visibly more developed. Tables can turn very quickly, it will be a humbling experience for pajeets when it does.