Dil to bara krta hai yr next year maybe plan bnjaeKabhi ao na Kashmir
Why is your profile picture a German PKK dog?Their is a review thread for that, and if some TT have been unfairly harsh on you that points get reversed and now plz dont tell me they dont solve indian complainst on this forum.
And besides your education credentials i have seen your posts and your are just a troll, their are alot of good indian posters here on PDF
Then you should study this aspect of terrorism!What is pro-yazeedi syllabus. Never heard of such thing. and which Ummah is united on what pro-Hussani stance?
This dimension needs to be understood if we want to eliminate terrorism completely and once for all.you are right.
these takfiris or pro yazidis (they praise yazid as well in their sermons) are right in the heart of Islamabad, their females belive in Daesh's Jihad bin Nikah.. the details are quite shocking if you look up what that means. but you are right
the majority of Pakistani muslims rejects this ideology . this is the country of saints and sufis .. the fatwa spiting and beheading takfiris are going to die like their leaders in police actions and military strikes
Amen.
only for public consumption,this retard even said that lal masjid incident was bigger than Karbla---------- ive seen and heard that------According to followers of Mujahid e Islam Hazrat Molana Abdul Aziz sahab the Laal masjid raid was just like waqiyae Karbala where water was closed on people who refused to do bait on evil Yazid of their time and they were murdered by Yazidi forces for that(yes they did compare Laal masjid raid to incident of Karbala)
which turns a normal musalman into a gay cannibal takfiriWhat is pro-yazeedi syllabus
I will tell you another version which is given by a officer grade 2 in local bank in Islamabad. well educated clean shaven and rich . (not a madrassah guy).According to followers of Mujahid e Islam Hazrat Molana Abdul Aziz sahab the Laal masjid raid was just like waqiyae Karbala where water was closed on people who refused to do bait on evil Yazid of their time and they were murdered by Yazidi forces for that(yes they did compare Laal masjid raid to incident of Karbala)
Their followers believe Musharaf hired Christian soldiers because all true Muslims rejected this gunah e kabira of attacking Citadel of Islam and after killing 1000,s of kids(بڑی کیپیسیٹی ھے اس کمپاونڈ کی) they burned pages of Quran and th streams of Islamabad were filled woth blown up burned bits of kids and pages of Quran
sir we should have done thaton lal masjid he says.. first the PAF did carpet bombing (he would have used barrel bombing if that term was known then). the white phosphorus was dropped
I know many from top class universities who have same version about Lal Masjid but fortunately the amount of girls have been decreased from 5000 to 2000 in recent years after Zarb e Azb. If i am allowed to take the names of sects openly then majority of Deobandi & Wahabi ulema portrayed Lal Masjid operation as the biggest "zulm". Pakistani media i.e. Hamid Mir etc played in the hands of enemies and people believed their story. Musharraf and guys lost the media war after that operation.I will tell you another version which is given by a officer grade 2 in local bank in Islamabad. well educated clean shaven and rich . (not a madrassah guy).
on lal masjid he says.. first the PAF did carpet bombing (he would have used barrel bombing if that term was known then). the white phosphorus was dropped .. and then a\Mll "sunni" soldiers (1500) were killed who refused to raid the Muslims in Lal Masjid and then about 15 amry men of (wrong sect) went inside and killed everyone and raped about 2000 Muslim females .
do note that these words are by those educated and well placed individuals in Islambad NOT some deprived and illiterate person who had some madrasah education and lives in a remote town in KPK or southern punjab, now thats the power of propaganda where a cleric in burka is declared an inspiration and leader and musharraf is declared kafir and a coward
I know .. even that former Jamat Islami amir declared Osama as Syed as Shuhada (normally a reference to imamhissain ra) it is ironic that these people who normally praise yazid ,.. have started using the references of karbala and Muhammad's PBUH familyI know many from top class universities who have same version about Lal Masjid but fortunately the amount of girls have been decreased from 5000 to 2000 in recent years after Zarb e Azb. If i am allowed to take the names of sects openly then majority of Deobandi & Wahabi ulema portrayed Lal Masjid operation as the biggest "zulm". Pakistani media i.e. Hamid Mir etc played in the hands of enemies and people believed their story. Musharraf and guys lost the media war after that operation.
Again..how old are you?
They are practicing the teachings of their "belief/sect". All the terrorism is based on the purpose of implementing their sect. They motivate their madaris students to wake up and implement their version of "Islam" with the use of force as all Shias are kafirs and Wajib ul Qatal and all those who do not consider Shias as kafirs are also kafirs. Remember the famous slogan "kafir kafir shia kafir, jo na manay woh bhi kafir". It means all Shias and majority of Sunnis are kafirs and hence wajib ul qatal.I know .. even that former Jamat Islami amir declared Osama as Syed as Shuhada (normally a reference to imamhissain ra) it is ironic that these people who normally praise yazid ,.. have started using the references of karbala and Muhammad's PBUH family
I am 25. 14 negative points on PDF doesn't mean I an idiot. I am a graduate of IIT Delhi and have got admits from NYU, and Georgia Tech -two of the top programs in US - for my MS programs and waiting for my admit confirmation from Columbia Fu School, an Ivy league University. I founded a data science company after my graduation which I am selling now to one of the largest eCommerce companies in India..
I heard my tale first from bsc students and apparently according our mphil math teacher we get loadshedding and bomb blasts because we bombed and turned off electricity on them during the raid,their water supply was closed but Allah helped his true followers by rainI will tell you another version which is given by a officer grade 2 in local bank in Islamabad. well educated clean shaven and rich . (not a madrassah guy).
on lal masjid he says.. first the PAF did carpet bombing (he would have used barrel bombing if that term was known then). the white phosphorus was dropped .. and then a\Mll "sunni" soldiers (1500) were killed who refused to raid the Muslims in Lal Masjid and then about 15 amry men of (wrong sect) went inside and killed everyone and raped about 2000 Muslim females .
do note that these words are by those educated and well placed individuals in Islambad NOT some deprived and illiterate person who had some madrasah education and lives in a remote town in KPK or southern punjab, now thats the power of propaganda where a cleric in burka is declared an inspiration and leader and musharraf is declared kafir and a coward
The question you should really ask, is how the hell did you gain so much knowledge at a very young age, as you don't sound old as shiit . MAN, I am having to correct everything you write, you should pay me for "reality tutoring". two hours a day on PDF!!