British Parliamentarians term Indian Occupied Kashmir (IoK) situation appalling

Bravo Lion

357382_28317301.jpg

They also supported Pakistan's stance on resolving the issue through dialogue.
ISLAMABAD (APP): The British Parliamentarians have termed the situation in Indian Occupied Kashmir (IoK) appalling and emphasized upon the immediate resolution of the issue.

They also supported Pakistan’s stance on resolving the issue through dialogue.

Members of the All Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) on Kashmir at the British Parliament responded to a briefing given by Prime Minister’s Special Envoys on Kashmir Senator Lt. Gen. (retd) Abdul Qayyum and MNA Qaiser Ahmed Shaikh.

The envoys sensitized the British Parliamentarians on the ongoing gross atrocities and human rights violations by the Indian security forces in the (IOK), said a message received here from Pakistan High Commission in UK on Tuesday.

They called upon the British Parliamentarians and the international community to apply the similar international human rights standards in IoK as well.

Qayyum gave a genesis of the Kashmir issue along with UN Security Council Resolutions and sought United Kingdom’s support for the Kashmiris right to self-determination.

He informed them about the recent atrocities in IoK in which about 150 people were martyred, hundreds blinded by the use of pellet guns and 15,000 people were wounded.

About Indian allegations over Uri attack, he said it was in fact, an attempt to divert the world attention from the atrocities being committed by India in IoK.

He reiterated Pakistan’s commitment to resolve all outstanding issues with India, including the core issue of Kashmir, through dialogue, and added India was constantly avoiding talks.

He said in case of an escalation on Pakistan’s eastern borders caused by India, Pakistan would have to shift its security forces from its western border, thus adversely affecting its fight against terrorism and it would eventually affect global security.

He pointed out that UK could help in avoiding any conflict between two nuclear neighbours on an issue that was the unfinished agenda of partition.

Among others who attended the meeting and spoke on the Kashmir issue included Nazir Ahmed, Qurban Hussain, Baroness Sayeeda Warsi, Baroness Udin, Julie Cooper MP, Kate Green MP, and Chris Lesley MP.

Qaiser Ahmed Shaikh, MNA, apprised the parliamentarians about the current situation in Kashmir and Line of Control.

Shaikh urged the Parliamentarians to send a delegation to the IoK to know the plight of the Kashmiri people.

Both the envoys urged UK to play its role in resolution of the issue.

The Lords and MPs were of the view that peaceful resolution was in the interest of both the countries.

Pakistan High Commissioner to the UK Syed Ibne Abbas highlighted the human rights violations in IoK.

He hoped that concerns about plight of the Kashmiris would be passed on to the British government effectively.

INSHALLAH bhut Jald Kashmir baney ga Pakistan :pakistan::smitten:

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/357382-British-Parliamentarians-term-Indianheld-Kashmir-

The envoys sensitized the British Parliamentarians on the ongoing gross atrocities and human rights violations by the Indian security forces in the (IOK), said a message received here from Pakistan High Commission in UK on Tuesday
---
Many things are appalling in different parts of world do special envoy ( on so called kashmi)care to offer anything to world... Zilch .... Except the whine & rhymes .....

Their humanity is hollow stemmed from the ummah love nothing else rest they can have grooming centre for the philanthropist( like obl,Masood azhar, Saeed) which the green land is known for ....

The envoys sensitized the British Parliamentarians on the ongoing gross atrocities and human rights violations by the Indian security forces in the (IOK), said a message received here from Pakistan High Commission in UK on Tuesday
---
Many things are appalling in different parts of world do special envoy ( on so called kashmi)care to offer anything to world... Zilch .... Except the whine & rhymes .....

Their humanity is hollow stemmed from the ummah love nothing else rest they can have grooming centre for the philanthropist( like obl,Masood azhar, Saeed) which the green land is known for ....

The cow RSS land, where all fools elected a terrorist modi and butcher of Gujarat as a Pm, terrorists like Ajit DOval, shiv sena, bajrang dal, and RSS are openly roaming in that cow RSS land what about them?

The world has recognized and soon IOK would become part of Pakistan.

You turd face looser.Go and drink camel piss instead of spreading fake news

otherwise donkey khwaja would again have to walk on all fours

You stinky black ugly face cow piss drinker don't spread pee news here, otherwiseyour terrorist modi butcher of Gujarat and Diaper gay singh and Director mammu of operation would piss in pants, also drink their piss too.

@Horus @Oscar
@WebMaster

Please ban this idiot monkey face abusing our country and people.
You turd face looser.Go and drink camel piss instead of spreading fake news

otherwise donkey khwaja would again have to walk on all fours

The cow RSS land, where all fools elected a terrorist modi and butcher of Gujarat as a Pm, terrorists like Ajit DOval, shiv sena, bajrang dal, and RSS are openly roaming in that cow RSS land what about them?

The world has recognized and soon IOK would become part of Pakistan.
Wild goose chase.... History is the best teacher & respect the lesson from it before you might end up with different nationality in this life time.
Done with you...

Wild goose chase.... History is the best teacher & respect the lesson from it before you might end up with different nationality in this life time.
Done with you...

Don't worry, you have not heard that recent article? " After independence of Indian occupied Kashmir or it would become part of Pakistan, then India would internally disintegrate into many separate independent countries which is going to happen soon. So, think about yours nationality where would you prefer to apply for citizenship further in these many independent countries?

Don't quote me again, you dupe.

Rofl.
looks like ugly turd face pedo camel piss drinker crapped his pants.
PISSPR has already wet their pants.

You stinky black face cow piss drinker, you already pissed in your pants after reading IOK would become part of Pakistan.

Now enjoy monkey hanuman in circus.

Rofl.
looks like ugly turd face pedo camel piss drinker crapped his pants.
PISSPR has already wet their pants.

Please ban this idiot, abusing and spreading fake news by spoiling our forum

@Aether @Emmie
@Jango
@Jungibaaz
@WAJsal
@waz

you retarded turd face pedo camel piss drinker, you already crapped your pants as we spank pakistanis everyday in Kashmir.

Now enjoy donkey abu in circus.
You pedophile cunt stinky cow piss drinker, daily freedom fighters of IOK our brothers kill Indian coward soldiers to death.

While enjoy with your abu hanuman monkey in circus.

Sending special envoys to other countries to lobby on Kashmir is a futile exercise. They go to a country, spend one or two weeks talking to media, think tanks, politicians, etc., and then they go home. Here today, forgotten tomorrow. For it too all work, Pakistan needs a sustained effort, specifically through its foreign ministry, which is we all know is beyond useless.

The day India would dare to do surgical strikes on Pak soil, the real ones, involving aerial and land military assets, not by media press conferences -----

That day had come and gone many times including the latest surgical strike. Hope you haven't forgot that we have fought multiple wars and even dismembered half of Pakistan.

Even u.s couldn't have stand a chance if it was in our place, while 48 could be well claimed as a victory --------

Is Kashmir ke chakkar mein Pakistan aadha ho chuka hai, agar iska raag nahi chhoda to Pakistan rahega bhi nahi. Plz put your energies on present Pakistan and leave Kashmiri happy bcoz Kashmir will remain part of India irrespective of any no. of casualties and war will be very costly to Pakistan.