British govt should stop Altaf Hussain from threatening Rangers: Nisar

Defending and worshiping are two different things. I defend PTI but i dont worship IK.
When he is wrong i call him wrong and thats the difference between me and you
I call everyone wrong , but for me the cancer is NAWAZ ZARDARI ,rule ?
You think nisar can tell the Brits any thing like that ?
with having tons of Pakistani looted money in UK & the properties buyed by Nawaz in UK ?
this is just a good news by some stupid journalist who is trying his best to get something out of noora pockets ?
In the end you won't find MQM worried about that much ?

UK government is unwilling to make prisoners exchange agreement with Pakistan. Pakistani authorities have made it clear that the suspects of Imran Farooq murder will not be handed over to UK in the absence of any such agreement due to fears that these subject may be let free by the Brits. Agencies also fear that having Altaf Hussain completely by neck, the British intellegentsia may use Altaf for serving their own interests in Pakistan.

Brists don't need that , they can get Nawaz by his boools by investigating & then taking all his investments & Mayfair mansions any time they want , problem is in UK , its just not altaf but all of Pakistani politicians they all have bad stories to go after them ?

Theek hay bonga bhai

. . . . .
Wysy agla marshal law kab nazar aa raha hay? I mean raat ko khwaboon ky ilawa :)
Uncle jee wait for the parade which will begain at 23rd March , let's see where that goes after ?
But can promise you they have brought new baktar bands for tin do brothers ?
Funny thing is chodri nisar will be the witness against them ?:enjoy:

Uncle jee wait for the parade which will begain at 23rd March , let's see where that goes after ?
But can promise you they have brought new baktar bands for tin do brothers ?
Funny thing is chodri nisar will be the witness against them ?:enjoy:
Chalo 1 more day to go...25 march ko aa ky issi post par algi date pochun ga bonga bhai :)

After all Ganjas are still on FIR on model town mascre ?
All.I can tell you is that , after 23rd march a new Pakistan is going to born the date & time can't be disclosed .
It can come any time after 23rd but it will come , & when it happens you won't be able to ask anything cause maybe you won't get enough time to stop crying ?lolzzz

I'm agreed that Brits are using Altaf for serving their own interests in Pakistan, but his militia men those are present in Pakistan, why they are left freely to move and serve external force's interests in Pakistan. why they are still left to move freely, security forces have evidences against Mqm MNA's involved in militant activities and destabilizing the city. so why they are allowing to serve more and let Karachi's citizens to suffer.

After all Ganjas are still on FIR on model town mascre ?
All.I can tell you is that , after 23rd march a new Pakistan is going to born the date & time can't be disclosed .
It can come any time after 23rd but it will come , & when it happens you won't be able to ask anything cause maybe you won't get enough time to stop crying ?lolzzz
any day after 23rd march? abhi se bhagna shuru kaediya? chalo 2 months baad aaky pochlon? ya chalo ek saal karletay hain? ya abhi bhee confidence nahi hy?

I'm agreed that Brits are using Altaf for serving their own interests in Pakistan, but his militia men those are present in Pakistan, why they are left freely to move and serve external force's interests in Pakistan. why they are still left to move freely, security forces have evidences against Mqm MNA's involved in militant activities and destabilizing the city. so why they are allowing to serve more and let Karachi's citizens to suffer.
because establishment had been turning a blind eye to them. Firstly Musharraf directly aided them by allowing them to rule karachi unopposed, then an inaction under Kayani allowing them to wreck havoc in partnership with PPP,ANP,TTP and Layari because the army saw external threats as priority of attention. However, General Raheel and his team has made a paradigm shift in army's philosophy by focusing first on fixing internal issues since internal weaknesses lead to more external valnurabilities.

Karachi always suffers when COAS changes, first general supports them and allow to take over the city, 2nd general ignore them and finally third general act against them, don't know how will fourth general act? I mean such paradigm shifts confusing the citizens of Karachi, that we should stay and hope for peace, or leave Karachi to find some other peaceful and better city. too many political parties, too many thugs with their agenda collecting funds in the name of protection money. It is now common in Karachi, people prefer to pay a thug instead of paying tax to state because whenever they need state to protect them, states forces are not available.

You are saying like Karachiite are not even Interested in Peace. Buddy There is a difference in approach here you suggest to get rid of MQM and then wait and watch ignoring the fact that if there wont be MQM then their would be other Mafias running the street and so many Political Parties would keep the City Divided. Do you have any idea about how many Mafias are existing in Karachi and are not being able to make their move just because MQM strength?Just go to Rabia City sometime they asked MQM to clean up those ANP thugs from there after living there for four years under siege. There are more then it then just MQM Crimes in Karachi.