BreakingNews: Khurshid Shah of PPP arrested by NAB

i dont think our elite will pay anything for their deeds in this world but i am sure there is some special place in hell in next world. they are the most shameless people in the entire world.

Good, slowly but surely these political dynasties and their stalwarts must be put in prison till they die, miserable and alone.

NAB has investigated and confirmed 400 billion rupees of assets belonging to Kurshid Shah

Kurshid Shah has been arrested in assets beyond means case

18th September 2019

My brothers, my Paks,

PPP 'leader' Khurshid Shah is arrested by NAB.

Let us see what Billo comes up with now... is it attack on Sindh?

How is it going to effect 18th Amendment? Will JumWhoriat become in danger again?

However, those sitting in the GoP need to be brought to justice. We Paks reject selective accountability... from cabinet to parliment anyone who has looted Pak must be brought to justice.

Hon. CheifJusticePakistan has spoken...and the selective NAB needs to stop @Retired Troll

Good, just arrest Nisar Khoro, Ashraf Ghani and Munawar Talpur as well. These guys are big shot in Zerdari circle.

hahaha, another loli pop for pakistani awam......

now awam has to bear the expense of another luxury cell room with AC, tv and other many things.....
Dont forget ghair mulki makeup ka saman

billionare meter reader ko pakar lia haye haye jamhoriat!

Pakistani tv channels should make documentaries on his life how he became a billionaire from a meter reader
Common Pakistanis would learn from his success story
i am sure that will inspire many to join ppp and rule Pakistan but no without masters blessing

AHAHAHA

Remember when Patwaris were saying that nothing would change and PTI was just as corrupt.

Then they started crying and saying "Only PMLN is being victimized"

Now PPP is also being targeted and all corrupts are not joining forced, but it PMLN, PPP, or that sewer rat known as a mullah.

And here I am just enjoying the tamasha :pop:

Now this meter reader will say that he has AIDS and need bail on medical grounds.