Pomegranate
46 Pakistani ISI agents arrested between 2013-16: Government Of IndiaHow many ISI agents have been arrested in India? Please reply with verifiable sources my Indian friends...
So you are cheer leading for the Indians not that i am surprise considering its BD.. How is the above related to the thread? We withdrew her after BD objected and kicked one of yours out in the process.‘Terror financing’: Pak diplomat withdrawn from Bangladesh
Farina Arshad, second secretary (political) at the Pakistan High Commission in Bangladesh, has been withdrawn following allegations of financing terrorism
Ghade ka pichwara bhi isse acha dikhta hai
Stop taking overdoses of coca cowla.‘Terror financing’: Pak diplomat withdrawn from Bangladesh
Farina Arshad, second secretary (political) at the Pakistan High Commission in Bangladesh, has been withdrawn following allegations of financing terrorism
46 Pakistani ISI agents arrested between 2013-16: Government Of India
http://www.india.com/news/india/46-...-between-2013-16-government-of-india-1018529/
Two RAW Agents arrested from Gujranwala
True that, sending tanks to the Chinese border and clamping indefinite curfew certainly takes mind of more demanding issues at home.Typical dose for local consumption just to have some feel good puffs. Their corrupt politicians are denting there country more than any imaginary foe.
yups... Like Panama leaks... like Political Chrisis...True that, sending tanks to the Chinese border and clamping indefinite curfew certainly takes mind of more demanding issues at home.
yups... Like Panama leaks... like Political Chrisis...