Breaking: PTI Lifts Its Dharna

Loot Kay Bhuddu Ghar Ko Aye:rofl:
A lack of planning and knowledge of the basic fact that you can get people out on the road for a day,or a week but not for months. A short but strong dharna would have been enough to send a message but it seems like Hamari Dharti Hamari Marzi was off the PTI books after a week or two. Plus ofcourse since it was a violation of sovereign agreements of the state.

Then you should hand over them to SLY ... You are in government decision is yours :meeting: Doodh ka doodh or pani ka pani ho jaye ga :coffee:
Doodh ka to pata nahi but pani pani bohat ho rahy hain bhai log :D

Lets see if Peshawar high court force to implement its judgement instructing Federal government to stop drones or else block nato supply

because there is no guarantee drones will stop now

lets see if PHC do this or is still haunted by ex chief justice noon league policies

Nato can not go from Russian route as tension between Russia and USA over Ukraine and iran wont let nato supplies pass through its land so Pakistan is always there to help cowboys out

PTI proved its point... hats off to the brave workers of PTI for carrying out blockage for 96 days... :pakistan:

my god, u guys are such losers, you guys even had sympathies of so many common pakistanis, you guys just blew that opportunity to consolidate those sympathies

very shameful

Loot Kay Bhuddu Ghar Ko Aye:rofl:

utterly shameful, a useless party with nothing foresightness about its decisions, useless dharnas, senseless bickerings, senseless dramas, just to pull one fancy political popularity stunt, is it politics? by god, if its politics then they are shaming the name of politics, where is practicality, where is realism?

it is proved, that these people don't even use their brains, when they plan for any line of action, such confused people shouldn't be made leaders, a nation is doomed if they are made leaders, how come they plan for a nation's future if they will remain confused like this? all their actions will not be carefully planned but knee jerk reaction?

what has become of the hardwork they put in? it all has wasted, lack of planning wastes all energies,

PTI is just a decoration piece party, it appears beautiful but it has no use, will never be useful

i knew from day one, their dharna stunt was planned to damage control their plumetting reputation in KPK governance, PTI should plan for pakistanis not for their own party, they are only fooling pakistanis, thats it, reminds me of the dark arts teacher in harry potter and chamber of secrets