Breaking; PMLN workers attacked Imran Khan's residency !

Asi ki tasi.. there is a chance of such attacks, but I think they have tested us and wont try again... PTI workers are well aware of their tactics...
I guss, there is some grud's been dispatched already to, check future, attacks !:smokin::triniti:

You people need to learn how to run a country.
1) No teacher :(
2) Sub ko sub atta hai (everyone has a PhD in politics even the matric fail paindus who have some position or not) tou student kon banay? :blink:

they attacked residency of Imran Khan, pelted stones... but we out numbered them, so they ran away..
Good God talk about insecurities!!

Do you know what's going to happen in the end? Nothing, absolutely nothing is going to change.

These sort of shenanigans are going to cost PML.

Massive overreaction.

It is your misconception because people in punjab actually want PMLN to teach these fasadis a much harder lesson in coming days, PMLN has full support from the people of punjab to curb all fasadis who are causing anarchy and severe law and order problems in punjab.

This is not going to end well for Namard Sharif.
inshAllah, he will finish his earthly work... Allah has designed him to complete it.

I would advise PTI workers to show restraint and patience. Because they are from the youth of Pakistan

It is your misconception because people in punjab actually want PMLN to teach these fasadis a much harder lesson in coming days, PMLN has full support from the people of punjab to curb all fasadis who are behind damaging the law and order of punjab.

which people of Punjab Shahmir bhai ?

Gullu BuTTs ?

This chumcha of pti @Leader will keep entertaining us with his worshipping IK and portraying them as holy saint and spreading lies and propaganda for others in next few days..this azadi fasadi march will provide him this opportunity

news-30.gif

where the hell is this nation heading!!!

TUQ says hit everyone

PTI workers yesterday attacked a 55 year old PML N worker

today PML N workers attacked PTI house

where the hell is this nation heading!!!

TUQ says hit everyone

PTI workers yesterday attacked a 55 year old PML N worker

today PML N workers attacked PTI house
Bullshit .. Its PMLN fault they provoked PTI .. by doing patwari really near his house .. just see the relly u will see that vigo k pechay gareeb gareeb loog betha k laye hain .. just see it and reply honestly

oh bhai screw PML N! DID YOU READ WHAT I WROTE?

PML N ,PTI & TUQ are all at fault fighting each other.

what one of the leader needs to do is tone it down. if it keeps escalating there is no stopping it then. it will spiral out of control!