Breaking news: PTI will form government in Federal, Punjab and KPK

PTI can't form government in Baluchistan, they will be collation partner. It looks like MMA will be sitting in opposition there as well. I don't know how Molvi Diesel will survive for 5 years
First time in 20yr govt will run without any diesel!

PAKISTAN HAS CHOOSEN IMRAN KHAN !!!!

Sindh
Baluchistan
Punjab
KPK
Kashmir

:enjoy: And many folks who would have also voted from overseas for Imran Khan

Let the Billion Tree Tsunami expand to rest of Pakistan
Lahore and north punjab rejected PTI...so did sindh Baluchistan
Dr. Yasmin deserves a seat too.

Also PTI federal gov highly needed in punjab. They had it in their manifesto they will divide punjab.
Will be vwry difficult due to lack of numbers in punjab

We are all Pakistani moron

Sadde dost ko khush hone do yaar. :D

I’m glad to have a Pukhtoon PM also. Alhamdulilah. Though I believe merit is the most important factor.

Atleast it will change our perception in Afg and maybe finish ANP for good.

Bro ignore this blogger Pashtunbradar , he has 100 ids, he is Indian blogger who is obsessed with green eyes and iranic features, his previous ids are Sameer maratha, Vishvamitra, kautilya etc
@waz @WebMaster @Horus

Can Mods confirm this?

It is not a rejection it is a Embrace , PTI is here

Tsunami is in Lahore

Kaptan has come home
PML N won 10/14 seats..the 4 PTI won were very close and needed IK personal force to get 1
punjan provincial seats PML N won more than PTI

Karachi needs billion trees @Zibago
Aam khaye ga aam :D
Karachi only needs Q mobile ki gari and Sufi soap ka gift hamper :rofl:
He is going to be our information minister and still work for bol tv i dont know if i should be happy or sad :-(

Replacing Gulalai?
Health ministry should go to her
We need an educated outspoken lady not hacky dadoo charges and idiots like Tarar

First time in 20yr govt will run without any diesel!

Lahore and north punjab rejected PTI...so did sindh Baluchistan

Will be vwry difficult due to lack of numbers in punjab
North Punjab? Bhai sahab clean sweep of pti in Rawalpindi :D