Breaking News - PTI Leader - Fawad Chaudhry Arrested

Yeh Asim munir bharva, Bajwa se be bhur ker kamina hai. Mohsin Baig ky thru is ny apni selection kerwayi London se.

FnVv2v-akAAx8z-

FnVonyQaUAARCgl

. . . . .
Nice that you admit it was wrong. Now there must be a way to stop this wrong. What is it?
The least WE should is condemn this kind of stuff. YOU should.

And I have. What else do you want me to do? Write it on a stamp paper and fax it to you?

As for govt. they should follow proper law and whatever procedure there is and then upto the courts to decide fairly.

All evidence thus far points to the opposite, so I don't have high hopes.

What he said was, "we warn election comission, its members, their families, and these people that they will pay for 'ziyadatis' againt us." etc.
Why did he include families (khandanon ko)??

He should not have, but you tell me, how in the world is this treason?

This must be condemned by EVERYONE. Fawad chaudhry is comitting a crime and inciting violence against families, given how polarized the society is. No ifs and buts about this Jango.

Let's not kid ourselves, this was no crime. Wrong? Yes. Uncalled for? Yes. Crime? No.

Read the FIR. It mentions that Fawad Ch called election commission a munshi of the government. How the heck is that a crime? Please tell me.

System is what system is. If it's bad today, it was equally bad under PTI and also before that. What single attempt did PTI make to improve the system? I'm asking about just ATTEMPT, not even achievement. What they attempted (and achieved) was 23 IG's in punjab and 29 CCPO's in lahore and same for all other beauracratic posts. OK so maybe it wasn't 23 or 29 exactly but you get the idea. Why complain now?

Yeah buddy let's not detract from the topic and create a strawman here. Thanks.

More importantly, who should we as a people complain TO?? Does THAT list, while including pmln,ppp, army etc. not include PTI and Imran Khan himself?

The people are more than content with what is happening, and this is what the people deserve. As long as people keep making justifications for this sort of behavior by the state, at any point in time under whatever government, this will keep on happening.

Arresting someone without showing an FIR, taking them away in the middle of the night, filing frivolous FIR's, this is par for the course in this Islamic Republic of North Korea, and people are more than happy with it, as evident here.

I know of murder cases where the aggrieved party filed an FIR and the police took 9 days to get a raiding party together and go to Sargodha to apprehend the suspect and investigate. Poora din I was running around in the Pindi police lines and getting 100 forms signed by people and for a police officer (forgot the rank) sitting in his office with a Macbook Pro, iPhone 13 max, and an Apple Watch to give me some bhashan keh ham koshish kar rahay hain while the family was outside crying.

But here, a statement is aired on TV at 10 PM, and police is already in Lahore arresting the guy at 5:30? Moreover, is he some terrorist or is this a time sensitive matter that the arrest could not be made in daylight and in a proper manner?

FIA Mohsin Baig ko pakarnay jaye to woh agay say pistol nikal kar FIA walay ko mar day but nothing happens to him because the powers to be in this country are with him, but Fawad Ch can be arrested in this manner?

This country and this system and all those who participate in it are a joke, and so are we as a nation.

Why attack the families? Just stick to the officials in election commission, why the families?

How does this...

That is what justifies the arrest.

...warrant a treason charge? And how is calling someone a munshi a crime?

"I am convinced of the greatness of Ishaq Dar Sahib. The entire PTI, including the Non-Legis League leaders, kept calling him Munshi.
Dar Sahab never did anything bad,"
Adeel Raja.

FnT-119aYAAxlET