Breaking news major shift in IAF version of story never crossed loc

If kids would have been killed then whatever Indians justifications would have been, Pakistan would have been forced to start a war. It would have been another APS for us. All of ur bombs hit open spaces. As they say these were very accurate bombs, then why did it hit the trees?
Secondly, Locals saw no injured or killed
Thirdly, 1000kg bomb was enough to destroy whole madrassa.
Fourth. Why don't India show their " not Mich significant damage on their installations" by PAF strikes.

Why did Pakistan claim Indian jets crossing border?

Pls recalibrate your radars. This is shameful. :D
First off - put your shameful :D away.

You guys got beat - big time.

Day 01: You, your Media (all of them) and your Government Officials claim that you went inside Pakistan with your Mirage's and bombed for what 21-22mins. That is your official statement.

Day 02: You got your *** handed to you.

Day 03: ...

Day 04: You get you Pilot back

Day 05: You guys claim that you never entered PAK Airspace.

So let me get this straight... You guys never entered PAK to begin with and Day 01 was a feel good day for ALL Indians.

Lets talk about Day 01, and then we will move on to Day 02.

Trust me, we are Pakistani's and WE WILL NOT BACK OFF FROM OUR WORDS.

Why did Pakistan claim Indian jets crossing border?

Pls recalibrate your radars. This is shameful. :D

Yes IAF denied that claim instantly and not 5 days later even after it made news on Indian media. I thought the initial claim was 21 minutes stay in Pak airspace? Was that claim made by Pak?

26th Feb: 80Km andar ja k 300 maray

1st March: Jahaz Gaye thay. banday kitnay maray, ye nahi pata

2nd March: hum ne LOC cross hi nahi ki

5th March: Jahaz tha hi nahi. Baba Ramdev ne phonki maari aur waha craters banay. Agar phonki se ye ho gaya to socho IAF kya Kar sakti hai
#Copied

Salaam

I think this change is for some legal point for future.. Though admittedly I think its too late. Their government officials did a press brief so no take backsies that easily... but I think this shift is probably for some broader game...

Yup...we are fighting they violated LOC and thus our right to self defence led us to shoot their plane when they did it 2nd time. If they take back they violated LOC...our right to self defence is shaky ...

2ndly, we are also blaming them for killing our 15 trees and a crow :tsk:

But they already aired their violation multiple times, we admitted they violated our airspace...so there is no proper taking back...

First off - put your shameful :D away.

You guys got beat - big time.

Day 01: You, your Media (all of them) and your Government Officials claim that you went inside Pakistan with your Mirage's and bombed for what 21-22mins. That is your official statement.

Day 02: You got your *** handed to you.

Day 03: ...

Day 04: You get you Pilot back

Day 05: You guys claim that you never entered PAK Airspace.

So let me get this straight... You guys never entered PAK to begin with and Day 01 was a feel good day for ALL Indians.

Lets talk about Day 01, and then we will move on to Day 02.

Trust me, we are Pakistani's and WE WILL NOT BACK OFF FROM OUR WORDS.
Are you stupid?

I am saying this because I can see India playing your like a violin and I don't like that. Destabilising Pakistan is not good for us here at all.

Do you know what is the source of power in the world today?

No. Its not nukes.

It is victimhood.

by claiming India never entered Pakistan (true or not) India has done two things successfully.
1. You will not question it and be proud.
2. The world will consider India more responsible. And since you wont question India and instead be proud, you will find it much much harder to justify any act of aggression against India - even in defence.

Please, think about this.

koi extreme level ke besharam log hai yaar yeh Indians .. :tsk: