Dazzler
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
jab tak 200% confirm na ho jaye tab tak control kro warna muft ki disappointment ho jayegi
I hope this is true, but as another member pointed out, our media is overly dramatic, a bunch of clowns disguised as news anchors.
Make it 400% from my side pleasejab tak 200% confirm na ho jaye tab tak control kro warna muft ki disappointment ho jayegi
New Recruit
Such news are dumb.
“Huge reserves”??? Did Pakistan hit 50 billion barrel of high quality crude or what??
Let the details come out. We all know how dramatic media makes such small things.
Even 500 million barrel of crude oil is very minute discovery when it comes to oil wealth. Would not change our economic faith or revolutionize our energy markets
Chances of not hitting the mark are low ... But Allah knows the best@Dazzler bhai zara late ho gaye kal someone posted and discussed there in detail bus dua karain its not new news in industry but dont know why PM decided to disclose at this point anyway he is PM so ok he asked 3 weeks time for an reason.Not all the time pressure kick means deposit sometime deposit was not so big so getting is out not feasible @ghazi52 posted an nice article check it but in short boss bus dua karain Allah sab acha karyy
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/dril...ekra-1-well-sustains-blow-of-mud-loss.609440/
@undertakerwwefan seems few understand importance of Thar field which discussed in detail too in your thread btw what happened to that american??i sent him Japanese govt agency reports from than he disappeared tab sy banda short chal raha hai
It is not yet finalized but initial estimates driven in Jan were of gas reserves larger than Qatar ...
However, final estimates will take atleast 3 more weeks ...
Reserves are almost confirmed the real test is of the quality composition which will set the cost and commercial viability
Chances of not hitting the mark are low ... But Allah knows the best
Retweets kay chakar me sensationalizing kr rahy. Don't count your chickens before they hatch.