Are the Pakistanis in the UK mainly from Kashmir (Mirpur Area)? Or are they Punjabis? I've heard most are trained in fighting and could hold their own very well.
Per my cousin mainly Punjabis.
Are the Pakistanis in the UK mainly from Kashmir (Mirpur Area)? Or are they Punjabis? I've heard most are trained in fighting and could hold their own very well.
Still a sign of disrespect. You shouldn't lower your retaliation by giving it a moral basis..
UAE police is extremely strict. These people don't want to be deported, try looking at it from their perspective.Pakistanis in Dubai are Cucks, giving bad names to Pakistanis
Alhamdulillah, nice to know we in Karachi are not the only ones to faces such chaos
This has been cooking for a while, they started this by being openly racists toward Pakistanis. Daal khor, kaalia, heera mandi ki padaish, terrorists, gul khan are some of their favorite words. Pakistanis are still going very easy on them compared to Turkey and Iran. Pakistanis are not saints, this was bound to happen. Stop feeling sad for the Afghans, we do worse to or own countrymen. Take a look around.Bhai kabhi Allah swt pe bhi chor diya kar. Yaar tum toh kaal se Sultan Rai banay huway ho.