BJP MP gifts 'Saffron' Lambo to wife, she rams into an auto

Loafer

wife was involved in a minor accident in Maharashtra when her Lamborghini collided with a stationary auto on August 27, according to The Hindustan Times. Nobody was injured in the accident, but the impact of the collision damaged the autorickshaw’s headlights.

BJP MLA Narendra Mehta gifted a saffron-coloured Lamborghini to his wife Suman on her birthday. She reportedly took out the nearly Rs 5.5 crore car for a spin before the accident. Suman allegedly lost control of the vehicle and rammed into the parked auto outside Seven Eleven academy, which is run by the Mehtas.

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...ife-5-5-crore-lamborghini-she-rams-into-auto/

Kaise kaison ko diya hai
Aise vaison ko diya hai
Mujhko bhi to lift kara de....

wife was involved in a minor accident in Maharashtra when her Lamborghini collided with a stationary auto on August 27, according to The Hindustan Times. Nobody was injured in the accident, but the impact of the collision damaged the autorickshaw’s headlights.

BJP MLA Narendra Mehta gifted a saffron-coloured Lamborghini to his wife Suman on her birthday. She reportedly took out the nearly Rs 5.5 crore car for a spin before the accident. Suman allegedly lost control of the vehicle and rammed into the parked auto outside Seven Eleven academy, which is run by the Mehtas.

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...ife-5-5-crore-lamborghini-she-rams-into-auto/

Lol..The orange lambo is one of the most common colors.

Orange-Lamborghini-Huracan.jpg

A gini looks best in saffron. This is the most common color. Other colors cost more.

He should have given her a green Lambo to make him secular. Then even if she had killed the Rickshaw driver she would be forgiven and her party would not even be mentioned in the headlines ! Right @Loafer ?

The more important question should be "how can an MP afford a lambo without corruption"?.

A loooooootttt of hard work, man. A lot of hard work. :D

A few Crores is nothing for MLAs now. Check out the election affidavits.

He should have given her a green Lambo to make him secular. Then even if she had killed the Rickshaw driver she would be forgiven and her party would not even be mentioned in the headlines ! Right @Loafer ?

Our resident Pakistani forum expert @Joe Shearer will enlighten the unsecular souls like us wasn't the saffron colour Lambo by BJP MLA a communal and anti minority act?

May Allah bless him.

A loooooootttt of hard work, man. A lot of hard work. :D

A few Crores is nothing for MLAs now. Check out the election affidavits.

Forget MLA'S..A corporator is worth multi crores. ..A zila panchayat head is worth multi crores.

Our resident Pakistani forum expert @Joe Shearer will enlighten the unsecular souls like us wasn't the saffron colour Lambo by BJP MLA a communal and anti minority act?

May Allah bless him.

Don't be insolent. It does not bother me or belittle me, but reveals you for the envious little wannabe that you are.:D

Just giving you a light moment in your screwed up worldview. Even if Indian flag became saffron you are helpless can't do anything.:D

Thank you. So kind and thoughtful. Now bugger off. :D