BJP+ = 210 out of 288 in Maharashtra - ABP Survey

arp2041

gfx%208.jpg

ABP News-Nielsen Opinion Poll: BJP superior with allies in Maharashtra, boots Congress-NCP out -

Will MNS field candidate against BJP?
In LS polls they did not.

I wonder where will Raj Thackeray stand from...

Only places Congress will open its account will be Mumbra-Dhule area + Nanded.

NCP should do better than congress in Baramati+Satara+Jalna.

Should be a comfortable saffron sweep.

I think += operator is far more elegant .I always prefer var+=1 instead of var++;

Post Bal Thackeray, Shiv Sena is loosing the plot as the hindutva flag bearer in Maharashtra to BJP. Although untimely demise of Gopinath Munde comes as big jolt for BJP's expansion plan in Maharashtra lets hope they don't end up loosing the base created by him and give away this lead those lunatics Shiv Sena again. They are a bit too extremist to be the one leading the government.

What is the SS/BJP split in there? I hope Uddhav Thackeray doesn't become the Chief Minister.

Actually, I really like him. He reminds me of Modi.

He has the charisma of a true Leader.

There are actually only two persons in India that can shut Arnab - Modi & Raj Thakeray!! :D

Arnab almost cried when interviewing Raj Thakeray , that was comedy

@Nair saab kaha ho bhai?

Yahan sirf thanks dene atey ho kya yaar?

Hope the troubles in personal life you were facing are over mate?