he-man
Chup oye.............bahut ho gaya
Galti hogayi maff karo
BEL does not produce engines,the engine is manufactured by some OFB unit.
Doesn't really matter much.As far as I can remember,it was an upgrade of the original 780 hp disel engine of the T 72M1.But the good thing is that the engine can be completely manufactured in India without any outside help and tha's the most important fact for me.Is that engine under tot or our own?
Abbe thora sabar rakhna sikho sir ji.Does the ofb make it under tot?
Chup oye.............bahut ho gaya
Doesn't really matter much.As far as I can remember,it was an upgrade of the original 780 hp disel engine of the T 72M1.But the good thing is that the engine can be completely manufactured in India without any outside help and tha's the most important fact for me.
@he-man ,by the way boss,how can you as a person be a secular because as far as I've understood within my limited knowledge and grasp over English,is that secularism is a state concept.So how can a person be a secular??By the way,if going by the pure definition of that term,then BJP is the most secular party in our country.
Damn right it's blow
Now say Hindustan zindabad
Go to any thread and see which party i support.
The issue is the reason of supporting the said party..The signature is a warning to right wing radicals
AB kaho Hindustan Zindabad aur Pakistan Murdabad
Yeh to Gadar film ka dialog lagta hain bhai.