Benefits of eating cow liver (in moderation)

AZADPAKISTAN2009

Beef Liver organ is full of various vitamins
Practically a natural "Superfood"

But with all foods, moderation is must and of course not to overload system
Cholesterol figures for the food is the same as few egg

Attachment-1-2-e1484704625538.jpeg

77eae22b0b617fc37d3a0a563627517d.jpg

Buy meat from NZ origins.
Every where else is never grass fed nor organic.
And its pointless to think of any benefits if you are eating GMO shit and killing ur organs...

Salaam

I think pointlessly provoking someone for no reason other than to provoke seems somewhat infantile.

It would be more beneficial if the thread focused on talking about the benefits of beef liver or whatever instead of provoking hindus.

Well I ate Liver today, and when I saw nutritional benefits I was shocked and in a positive way this stuff is full of vitamins

Bit heavy on cholesterol but wow full of nutrients I compared the cholesterol in that of egg and it seemed reasonable

I personally did not know that Cow liver is so nutritional in benefits

It is basically Superfood

Typically when you see a nutritional guide it says 1% vitamin this or that or 4% or 5%

But like 1000% or 300% just shows you how much of good stuff is packed

Unfortunately I can't eat liver.. Can't digest it.

I am feeling jealous.. I love liver and can't eat it.. :(
My father used to force feed me later I develop taste, Recipe is take fresh goat or beef liver lightly salt it or put little black paper and grill it over charcoal for only 2 mins and eat it. After eating liver you need lassi or some soft drink.

Yaar, I love the taste of liver.. but developed a condition in my late teens.. I can't eat liver anymore.. suffer from diarrhea even after eating one piece..

I can't drink milk as well in its original form.. being lactose intolerant. But yogurt, lassi, butter, ghee and cheese are fine.. only milk is a problem..

This condition also started affecting me in my late teens.. I think I drank all my life's quota in my teens.. I used to drink 6 glasses of milk everyday.. now can't drink even half..

But Alhamdulillah, I am still thankful to my Allah swt that I eat so many other things.. otherwise, I have seen people with gluten intolerance, they can't eat normal wheat flour anymore... so I am much better than many other people and jitna Allah ka shukar karun kam hai.. warna kuchh ko naseeb nahi hota, kuchh log kha hi nahi saktay..

Best way to cook cow liver is put onions garlic ginger chilli haldi red chilli powder whole black pepper dhanya seeds cinnamon stick black cloves along with the liver with little oil and water in the pot and put on stove all together

Don’t add salt or cold water as this makes the kaleji hard add boiling water when needed and add salt at end when it’s cooked the later the better

Easy .

Add tomatoes also if you like