Became father of a beautiful baby girl :)

baqai

By grace of Allah i was blessed with a beautiful baby girl on 21st Jan, 2012, The only thing which i regret is the fact that i was in Dubai when she came in this world and I had to cancel everything and take the next flight out ... Just thought about sharing the news with you guys on this and few other forums i participate in :)

Born: 21-1-12, 9:30pm

. . . . . . .
Mubarak ho bhai Jaan-

Allah apki bachi ko sehat- tandarusti- or acha naseb ata keray- Ameen-
Best wishes to you and your wife-

This is what Islam says when parents are blessed with daughters-
407920_120426694745387_100003341722636_109730_360786120_n.jpg

Heartfelt Congratulations, Sir.......

part of me wants to say ''what the hell were you thinking?!?!''

but the saner part tells me it must be a beautiful thing.....may your young angel live a happy and successful, healthy life. May the force be with you, comrade!

Hahah so many forumers having kids now. Anyways congrats!! Hope you thought of a good name for her.

. . . . .
Mashallah ..congrats bro best wishes to you and your baby girl and family may GOD bless you all :)