''Bayghayrat'' Bharti on full steam

Windjammer

While the Indian military is in a total shock, battered and humiliated, the barking Indian media and the gullible Indian nation full of hot air are desperately putting on a brave face.
While the world is laughing at their claims and staged actions, these creatures can only vent their frustration by barking against Pakistan.....i guess now we know that's all they can do.

They don't realise how lucky they are they didn't get into a real war with Pakistan;-

While the Indian military is in a total shock, battered and humiliated, the barking Indian media and the gullible Indian nation full of hot air are desperately putting on a brave face.
While the world is laughing at their claims and staged actions, these creatures can only vent their frustration by barking against Pakistan.....i guess now we know that's all they can do.

C@tiya, jaldbaaz P.M I.K.....lakh di lanat...

To my utter dismay, I have to agree here & Imran Khan gave it to India on silver platter without Indian asking for it.

12112-jpg.543234

My friend Indians are not that gullible. We know whats fake and whats real. Thank you for returning Abhinandan and for your humility.

C@tiya, jaldbaaz P.M I.K.....lakh di lanat...

I dont understand the problem with you guys. Why you change your stance so quickly? What do you expect that india will bow down to pakistan and tell.the whole world that they loose? Come on guys be sensible they musy do some drama to calm down indian janta aur modi ke waise bhi phati pari he.
If they wanted to do something till now scenario would be diffrent.
So chill and calm down.

As someone has written it on one of the threads:

Indians take pride on celebrating the "Walk of Shame", which basically becomes the "walk of fame" for them!