Bangladeshis must stop eating beef says BJP HM Rajnath Singh

These right wing folks are a sentimental lot aren't they? :lol:

I never understood the thing for eating those overgrown meat-bags.

World War 3 will begin when India cut off beef supply to Bangladesh. :rofl:

BDers why do you let India bully you like this? :lol:

I dont think its bullying. Cattle smuggling was and is an illegal practice. Just that the BSF have become more alert to it and thus the prices of beef has increased in Bangladesh. Simple logic, decrease in supply, increases price.

No one is after the beef of Bangladeshis. These right wing people are sentimental towards cows and they are framing some rules to prevent cow slaughter.

They are opposing only Cow slaughter, not every animal that produces beef.

Its more to do with cattle smuggling . just in 2014 according to official reports 17 Lakhs cattles were smuggled into Bangladesh. How much revenue it would have increased for the Government in taxes which can be invested in developed projects ?

Hindu version of Taliban.

Do we have a hindu version of ISIS yet? Well we need one for you people....

Actually I have very high hope. Hindus cant even kill a cow, how can they even be as barbaric as the Talibanis....Weak yindus..

Hindu version of Taliban.
Well just because of these Hindu version of Taliban, Aheamdis are still called Muslims in India. So think before you make sweeping statements to soothe you misplaced ego.

Do we have a hindu version of ISIS yet? Well we need one for you people....

Actually I have very high hope. Hindus cant even kill a cow, how can they even be as barbaric as the Talibanis....

Seriously what is ISIS ? Groups supported and funded by International powers similar which use to happen during the 90's during the Cold war ?

Yaar tu har bar mere piche kuy parta hai.....pata hai mujhe ye ISIS kaun hai......mostly US and Saudi funded and started in Syria.

No, these are remants of the Iraqi, Libyan baath party backed by Syrian regime and its ally. Which country is supporting President Assad ?

Yeman sessionaists are not working with Syrian regime.

No, these are remants of the Iraqi, Libyan baath party backed by Syrian regime and its ally. Which country is supporting President Assad ?

Are u telling me ISIS is Syrian regime backed? That makes it Russian backed?

This all has to do with tartus Naval base.

syriaTartus.jpg

Well just because of these Hindu version of Taliban, Aheamdis are still called Muslims in India. So think before you make sweeping statements to soothe you misplaced ego.

Don't divert the topic. What does this Indian minister has to do with what people in Bangladesh eat?