Ay Arz-e-Falastin; Me hazir hon

Good luck when you are called “filthy blood” by these same Palestinians who you are shouting for coz they are hell racist people trust me
messaging .... is it just a social media message or a serious message conveyed through social media ..... ???
As for The land of Jerusalem, The Mosque Aqsa, We all are equally remorseful
messaging .... is it just a social media message or a serious message conveyed through social media ..... ???
What’s the difference khan saheb ?

simple hai bhai a social media message could be posted to coll down the people in Pakistan .... by showing them that government is doing something

But if it a message conveyed indirectly by using Social Media then it mean Turkey, Pakistan, Malaysia have decided to form a bloc agreed to some point then just lip servicing .... even if that action is limited to Humanitarian aid via Egypt by Officials representing any OR all of these countries.

simple hai bhai a social media message could be posted to coll down the people in Pakistan .... by showing them that government is doing something

But if it a message conveyed indirectly by using Social Media then it mean Turkey, Pakistan, Malaysia have decided to form a bloc agreed to some point then just lip servicing .... even if that action is limited to Humanitarian aid via Egypt by Officials representing any OR all of these countries.

Can you tell us what can Pakistan actually do?

Nothing.. not covertly nor overtly... we don't have land connection. we don't have money.. we don't have 'foot print' .... only viable solution is to go under UN peace keeping mission.. for that, try to convince a lot of countries and use Afghan leverage.. or Afghan Taliban can do something can keep some for leverage...

use it as an opportunity for her interest .... at minimum increase its diplomatic outreach by engaging countries and make sure try to lead humanitarian activity under the banner of International organisation even if take some other arrangements outside UN umbrella.

SMQ handled her like a pro.

How? She kept cornering him through typical fallicious arguments and all he had in answer was repeated empty rhetoric and obvious attempts at side stepping the questions. She kept grinding him on supposed "anti-semitism" and he's the one who handed her the "the media is controlled by them". He takes 5 minutes to formulate a simple sentence. Who selects these blithering idiots to represent the country?

Good luck when you are called “filthy blood” by these same Palestinians who you are shouting for coz they are hell racist people trust me

As for The land of Jerusalem, The Mosque Aqsa, We all are equally remorseful

**** the racist Palestinians when the great war as per hadith comes they'll be whipped back into place. The rightous among them are still our brothers.

These arabs lost Jerusalem last time too to crusaders. This time they betrayed Ottomans and as a result ended up b!tches of the Western Judeo-Christian Neoliberal Zionists.

We stand for Al Aqsa and not some racist arabs.
Mfers didn't put it on their official YT channel

How? She kept cornering him through typical fallicious arguments and all he had in answer was repeated empty rhetoric and obvious attempts at side stepping the questions. She kept grinding him on supposed "anti-semitism" and he's the one who handed her the "the media is controlled by them". He takes 5 minutes to formulate a simple sentence. Who selects these blithering idiots to represent the country?
He could've just said it is not anti semetic but a ground reality.

7.GIF

Musalmaano UN k agey ghanti bajate raho. Amreeka k gun gaate raho. Aik dusre ki peeth mein chura ghonpte raho. Suit aur tie pehn kar galiyo bazaro mein apni kamzori aur bebasi par maatam karte raho.

Aur waha ye saleebi tumhare bivi bacho ki gardanain urate rahen ge. Aur tumhara tail, madniyat, maal ghaneemat sab chooste rahen ge.

Iraq, Afghanistan, Shaam, Libya, Burma, India, Kashmir, Palestine, Bosnia, XinJiang......

I support Taliban model now enough is enough.

We need some force/country/leader to unite everyone with danda. To first and foremost defeat the evil serpent of extreme ethno-fascism and nationalism.

He could've just said it is not anti semetic but a ground reality.

He should have refrained from stating it all together. Even if it was not anti-Semitic it was still a conspiracy theory. With that peacocking body language. He was not discussing this at his corner smoke shop. He was calling out the media while being interviewed by them and had no prepared answers. The answers which have already been presented thousands of times. This man is championing Pakistan for Palestine? He had no clue what he was getting into. Incompetent idiots sabotaging the cause and making all of Pakistan look idiotic.

We need some force/country/leader to unite everyone with danda.

For that you need to have the force, the danda. Is anyone working towards acquiring some?