Avoid cow slaughter in larger interest, Ulema tells Muslims

Even though I have never done it yet, now even I am thinking of slaughtering a cow on this Eid!

The more these extremist hindus push minorities, the worst it will get!

But this is not the Sunnah of Prophet Ibrahim nor Prophet Muhammed.

do we have any balls ? how can we
See already in top brass knowledge a single word from them against Pakistani operation against terrorists and support from them...they will treated in army courts

But this is not the Sunnah of Prophet Ibrahim nor Prophet Muhammed.

My point is, extremist hindus must realize that majority of Muslims do not slaughter cows anyway (bulls yes, but no cows). And more they push them by all these bans, the more resililence they will get and to make a point, they will slaughter cows.

PS. If you do not know the Sunnah, kindly refrain from referencing to it. It is as if I'll start telling you what Shiva has asked hindus regarding cow slaughter etc.

My point is, extremist hindus must realize that majority of Muslims do not slaughter cows anyway (bulls yes, but no cows). And more they push them by all these bans, the more resililence they will get and to make a point, they will slaughter cows.

PS. If you do not know the Sunnah, kindly refrain from referencing to it. It is as if I'll start telling you what Shiva has asked hindus regarding cow slaughter etc.

Even Prophet Moses asked Israelites to slaughter bull not cow. It was Samri who made Israelites to sacrifice claf.

Sunnah of Prophet Ibrahim, Prophet Isma`eel and Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon them all). It has a meaning and significance. It reminds us of the great act of sacrifice that Prophet Ibrahim and Isma`eel were willing to do for the sake of Almighty Allah. Allah spared the life of Prophet Isma`eel, but He told us that, (And We ransomed him with a momentous sacrifice. ) (As-Saffaat 37: 107). The "momentous sacrifice (dhibhin 'athim) is the sacrifice of the billions of people who have been remembering this tradition for the last four thousand years. Other people who claim to follow Prophet Ibrahim have forgotten this tradition, but Muslims have kept it alive without any interruption. We must keep this Sunnah and should not forget it.

Even Prophet Moses asked Israelites to slaughter bull not cow. It was Samri who made Israelites to sacrifice claf.

Sunnah of Prophet Ibrahim, Prophet Isma`eel and Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon them all). It has a meaning and significance. It reminds us of the great act of sacrifice that Prophet Ibrahim and Isma`eel were willing to do for the sake of Almighty Allah. Allah spared the life of Prophet Isma`eel, but He told us that, (And We ransomed him with a momentous sacrifice. ) (As-Saffaat 37: 107). The "momentous sacrifice (dhibhin 'athim) is the sacrifice of the billions of people who have been remembering this tradition for the last four thousand years. Other people who claim to follow Prophet Ibrahim have forgotten this tradition, but Muslims have kept it alive without any interruption. We must keep this Sunnah and should not forget it.

So you have no problems with Muslims eating beef (meat from the bull)?

I am not eatting beef and i cant comment about others.

Here we are talking about sacrifice which has done by Prophet Ibrahim and linked to Eid.

Instead of protesting on beef ban, these sold out mullahs are asking Muslim to adjust and live how hindu extremist want them to live.

Dont get surprise if these slave mullahs even ask Muslim to start drinking cow piss to get applause from RSS and modi sarkar

But still, you do not have problem if the others would eat it, right?
Because their religion does not forbid it and it is the main source of their food.

Cow slaughter is banned and here Its on the State and Central Government.

I am talking about the Bulls slaughter, beef mainly comes from bulls and not from cows.

So are you banning the beef completely for everyone, because your religion does not allow it?

Kbi kbi ji karta molana abdul kalam azaad ki qabar pe pair rakh k bolun
"Kyun molana sahib ban gye na ap log ghulam "

I am talking about the Bulls slaughter, beef mainly comes from bulls and not from cows.

So are you banning the beef completely for everyone, because your religion does not allow it?

Its on the Center and State Governments to decide by keeping the domestic, regional and international issues in mind.

Why you dont have problem when Saudi Arabia have banned Camel Slaughter ?

Kbi kbi ji karta molana abdul kalam azaad ki qabar pe pair rakh k bolun
"Kyun molana sahib ban gye na ap log ghulam "

No one is Ghulam here, Indian Secularism means understanding each other problems and sorting them out.

Dont create Fasaad