Great reply to that Indian **** bag .Aoa
Yes because it's so simple for random people to get trained militants with high grade weapons and training to carry out personal revenge attacks like this.
As much as you want, not many Liam Neeson types running around in the world.
---
Was Kalbhushan also an angry husband or father out for some payback?
i think attacks on this kind of important places shows the structure and capability of this group.i don't know who is the group responsible for attack but we must look at the situation in balochistan more carefully.there are sleeper cells.there are also infiltration and we can't stop it because afghanistan is a mess and we have kulbushan like case from our iran border.i think we must revise strategy.this sudden surge shows that enemy infiltrated deep and there are surely sleeper cells.gun them down before a bigger incident.karachi isn't safe anymore.during raheel shariff era,things were getting better but now attacks are happening again.
URI attack ..... Mumbai parliament attack ...... Pathankot base attack ...... Your list is heavier brother . And what you wanna say about Ajmal Qasab having domicile of UP ...Blame it on Hafeez Saeed and the lakhs of his kind in your country.
Chalo aek baar ko maan bhi lete hai ki RAW is behind this.......then also it proves your weakness. Have a great day!
When we will give them nationality then it will be be easier to track down terrorists networks destabilizing Pakistanlets allow some more Afghan refugees into Pakistan
and according to IK, give them Nationality
IndeedThe Fact This Has Been Successfully Foiled Proves That You Can't Even Plan A Proper Terrorist Attack.
Maybe We Should Do Another Uri To Show You How It's Done
Age doesn't mattersHow old are you?
Yes but . It's better to stop the threat rather than keeping itas per sources all 3 terrorist sent to hell sad we were unable to caught them alive
View attachment 521363
AgreeThe ones that are born in Pakistan are Pakistani citizens, others should be sent home.
F***ing shit headsAttack claimed by Baloch Liberation Army
Right [emoji16][emoji23][emoji23]Dude really????
Yes . BefittingAoa
Sure. Then by the same token your military should also stop blaming Pakistan for the problems in Kashmir.
Cause, if a few disgruntled family members were behind this, surely a whole lot more disgruntled family members exist in Kashmir.
Hit their leader ship . Good option but it's not that easy doing it on foreign soil .hit their leadership in europe then!
brave decisions are needed if we keep acting like cowards shit like bla will grow like cancer!
Anybody else get the joke?Pakistani federal minster faisal wadva promptly reached at the scene with his gun drawn and joined the rangers guys