At 732 Million, India Tops List on Number of People Without Access to sanitation: Report

Lolz ,,lives in goraland,,talks abt bhayyaland as if he lives thr n sleeps early every night n wakes up to see whr everyone shits,,stop it kaptan.
Ok u guys shit less outside,,,u won,,go buy a candy for urslf

Hey, Gangoo Patel did I hurt your feelings? Now go and poop on the railway tracks ....

In India open defecation is actually open ended, no holds barred and not restricted to just the rural areas.

In Mumbai for instance where about 62% of the population lives in slums there are no public bathrooms and no toilets in slums as well.

You don't find/see people pooping openly in cities, like even in a big city like Karachi...even run down areas like Orangi Town has toilets in homes and there are certainly toilets in mosques spread all over the cities...they uses mosques washrooms...

Timelapse of open defecation along Mumbai local train tracks

well i am not a patel,,,,but but but wait a pakistani laughing on patels :rofl:
Remember patels r Gujrati.
Let me help u,,ur "father of nation" was a gujrati :D
What tht means is,,basically while ur foreign tatti cleaning ancestors were eternally busy rolling over n cleaning foreign boots forever,,,,,a bhayyajee took up the job to create Pakistan,,seriously u needed a bhayya ppl to get ur homeland n ur own incompetent ancestors were like,,,ok its gud,,now we kill our neighbours

In India open defecation is actually open ended
The reasons are it's in the nature of Hindoo's to poop in the open and Gangoo's openly celebrate this daily ritual. 5,000 years after Ancient Pakistan's blessed the world with civilization at Mehr Garh and Harappa these savages still insist on dumping in public.

upload_2018-9-4_20-27-23.png

upload_2018-9-4_20-28-20.png

The reasons are it's in the nature of Hindoo's to poop in the open and Gangoo's openly celebrate this daily ritual. 5,000 years after Ancient Pakistan's blessed the world with civilization at Mehr Garh and Harappa these savages still insist on dumping in public.
Hehe,,,kaptan mere bhai,tumko mirchi lag gayi hai,,drink some water or better somthng strong n relax

Over the last few years Open Pooping superpowa was caught literally with it's pants down. This rather cramped the "Shining India" image. No problem. Solution is on hand. Expect massive propaganda, concerted effort on the cyberworld by Gangoo's* to paint a picture of how a miracle has taken place when Modi flashed his wizard fingers. The problem disappeared. Fancy graphics, concocted figures, big claims notwithstanding the reality is large chunk of Gangoo population have a culture open pooping and they will persist even if provided the physical means to be civilized.

PDF dictionery

*Gangoo [gan'goo]

A person who is resident of the Ganga Basin in India and follows the Hindoo faith.

The culture of the Indian people is of open defecation. They literally have the worst culture in the world. Bragging, raping, uncleanliness is a fact of life for them. They are shameless people.

Nice and clean graphics...looks good on paper.
What did I say? Indian habit with bluster/bragging? Looks "good on paper". The reality is anything but good. But it gives the millions of internet Gangoo Patels to wobble their heads after they post fancy claims/infographics.

Over the last few years Open Pooping superpowa was caught literally with it's pants down. This rather cramped the "Shining India" image. No problem. Solution is on hand. Expect massive propaganda, concerted effort on the cyberworld by Gangoo's* to paint a picture of how a miracle has taken place when Modi flashed his wizard fingers. The problem disappeared. Fancy graphics, concocted figures, big claims notwithstanding the reality is large chunk of Gangoo population have a culture open pooping and they will persist even if provided the physical means to be civilized.

afp_ri05k.jpg

It's not just that pooping and peeing in open comes naturally to Indians, it's a cultural thing as well, and can be traditional as well. People don't construct washroom in their homes as this is considered as unclean...ironic.

And with Pooja and all that in their homes toilet is a no no. Yes in Urban areas it is different, there are no toilets even in public places.

What did I say? Indian habit with bluster/bragging? Looks "good on paper". The reality is anything but good. But it gives the millions of internet Gangoo Patels to wobble their heads after they post fancy claims/infographics.

They won't use it anyway, even if toilets are constructed...

199.png

Lolz ,,lives in goraland,,talks abt bhayyaland as if he lives thr n sleeps early every night n wakes up to see whr everyone shits,,stop it kaptan.
Ok u guys shit less outside,,,u won,,go buy a candy for urslf

No. He is right. I am not claiming that the 78 million figure is wrong. The one come with this figure will have plenty of sources to back his claim. Leave it.

But i do know something that people in m village used to specially go to fields for this purpose... but that thing stopped some 10 years ago as every (and i can prove it that every) house in my village have a bathroom since then. We re-constructed our house. Some 8 years ago and we provided attached bathrooms with each room. This is the condition in villages. Even our guesthouses (generally separate rooms which opens toward the street) now too have an attach bathroom. Such isthe situation of samitation in my village. Bt i do agree that its not the same in far under developed areas of Sindh or let say Punjab... but still, 78 million is huge. And if it is true then we have no other option but to take this as serious as water issue and climate.
@Indus Pakistan

afp_ri05k.jpg

It's not just that pooping and peeing in open comes naturally to Indians, it's a cultural thing as well, and can be traditional as well. People don't construct washroom in their homes as this is considered as unclean...ironic.

And with Pooja and all that in their homes toilet is a no no. Yes in Urban areas it is different, there are no toilets even in public places.

They won't use it anyway, even if toilets are constructed...

199.png

Dude this shit makes me throw up.... how the hell can Indians be so shameless and brag so much when literally 75% of their country looks like this? Do Indians seriously have no shame? They need to change their entire culture

No. He is right. I am not claiming that the 78 million figure is wrong. The one come with this figure will have plenty of sources to back his claim. Leave it.

But i do know something that people in m village used to specially go to fields for this purpose... but that thing stopped some 10 years ago as every (and i can prove it that every) house in my village have a bathroom since then. We re-constructed our house. Some 8 years ago and we provided attached bathrooms with each room. This is the condition in villages. Even our guesthouses (generally separate rooms which opens toward the street) now too have an attach bathroom. Such isthe situation of samitation in my village. Bt i do agree that its not the same in far under developed areas of Sindh or let say Punjab... but still, 78 million is huge. And if it is true then we have no other option but to take this as serious as water issue and climate.
@Indus Pakistan

What you are saying is true too. The report differentiates between (a) basic sanitation (b) limited sanitation (c) unimproved toilets and (d) open defecation. The last one is very limited in Pakistan

8LWUy2.jpg

China...25 percent without toilet....supapawa don't have toilets...where are the Chinese trolls.....lol