ARREST OF INDIAN PRIME MINISTER MODI-MUSLIM LAWYERS ASSOCIATION CALLS FOR ..

using Guru gave you the impression, association....

so all are waiting for same person, and no one knows which side he will be?

just picking up the momentum and are talking about end?

Not just that. Its the general lingo ....

You've been around from 2008?

Cheers, Doc

Not just that. Its the general lingo ....

You've been around from 2008?

Cheers, Doc

mano to usi bhagwan ki kirpiya hai...and what about my dealings with bhoot preet...thread where i told the south/madrasi his problems and solution.... kaam hi aisa mila hai...majbori hai...jai maha shakti, jai das maha vidiya..
before 2008 i was just anonymous...

kanoon andha hai, cant see anything, what ever you feed, it will react.

Stuff that make people here on pdf happy. :sarcastic:
why be so serious and ready to fight always, we can talk in a normal human way...atleast some times, until a Sanghi / bhagat destroys everything.

Many people have tried this gimmick and ultimately turned out to be looser and got humiliation. I am surprised how the lawyer can form a union based on religion?
one simple reason can be, the felt the need because they were treated unfairly/discriminated.
just a guess..

Tayob says the association will also be lodging complaints against Chinese President Xi Jinping and Russian President Vladimir Putin.

So it's Modi, Jinping and Putin? Is Trump next?

Seriously, there is something called self respect and boxing within the weight.

So it's Modi, Jinping and Putin? Is Trump next?

Seriously, there is something called self respect and boxing within the weight.
bhai they tried, talk to them and find a political / whatever solution...after all Modi ji is PM for all indians including Muslims. address their concerns and be happy.

This is Muslim lawyers association of South Africa. Why would Modi be answerable to them?

Can pen get them freedom from India? They would have picked pen. It was the stones and protests that woke UN.

Not UN, some fellows in UNHCR. Both are different bodies altogether.

But about pen. The ones who used it were murdered. Like Bukhari.

Pen just doesn’t fit in Pakistan’s agenda. It wants a boiling Kashmir.