Are you ready to fight and die on the borders for your country?

I served in the Royal Norwegian Air Force in an SAR unit, I was prepared to die to save another life everyday I woke up. Perhaps not on the front-line, behind it for sure, and certainly not with a gun in my hand, but I was prepared to risk myself for others none the less.

It's just part of being in the military.
There r not many countries that want to attack norway :partay:

I ll love to die defending my country weather it is border or else where may be behind enemy lines place is not important and martyr are not dead its our Belief. If i die in defending our Muslims brothers,sisters fighting with enemy ll be best death. Mout to aani hi h aaj nhe to kal par kya hi maza ho jo wo shahdat ki mout ho... Thats our Emaan and it makes us Fearless while u people always fear death...
To fauj mein kabh bharti ho raha hai?

Are you ready to fight and die on the borders for your country?

No, I won't. I would only fight and die for my country if she is in a war with Japan.

I shall leave it to the professionals.

If services of a common man are needed, then there will be conscription anyways and the situation will be worse when a common man is needed to fight and die.

Many people on PDF talk like warriors.. But how many of you are willing to go and die on border for your country if your govt invite its citizens to come and participate in the war?

Do you want only soldiers who are from poor families want to die for you?

Are you willing to lay your life for your country?

Be honest in your answers please.
Well that is most important thing I have to do before I die. That would be my legacy the man who hunted several enemies of Pakistan and Islam.

I can easily raise a militia with a few hundred guys who will bring their own military grade assault rifles and ammo. We will support the Army where ever they want us to.
Once Gohar Ayub was asked same type of question he smile and replied Pakistan mien 1.2 million Klashinikov hien civilians key pass mien bas itna kehta houn tail shail laga lo....

Many people on PDF talk like warriors.. But how many of you are willing to go and die on border for your country if your govt invite its citizens to come and participate in the war?

Do you want only soldiers who are from poor families want to die for you?

Are you willing to lay your life for your country?

Be honest in your answers please.
I am poor and not in the army, what should I do? :fie::fie::fie::fie::fie:

You people remember Chawinda war our Fauji Jawan and villagers strap anti tank mines to their bodies and blow many Indian tanks famously Sikh Indian tank commander saw this and abandon his tanks saying muslay pagal hogay hien ab humien koi nahien bacha sakta bagoo apni jaan bachao yeh khud bhi marr jayen gey aor humien bhi maar dyen gey..

I am poor and not in the army, what should I do? :fie::fie::fie::fie::fie:
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
i believe he don't have reasonable answer...

quote-the-object-of-war-is-not-to-die-for-your-country-but-to-make-the-other-bastard-die-for-his-george-s-patton-142714.jpg

The villagers in 65 fought shoulder to shoulder with the Pakistan army against Indians, the spirit has not gone down something i keep telling my Indian counterparts that do not mistake West Pakistanis equivalent of those in the East who back stabbed their own people. Every Pakistani will fight along side their army brethren if the need arises.

As for me i live in Lahore and not that far from border area. If my country calls me, i will go. A line i would like to quote from Junaid Jamshed song Qasam us waqat ki "watan baaqi rahe, yeh zindagi to aani jaani hai"