AZADPAKISTAN2009
Are US franchise Stores (McDonalds , Burger King , Pizza Hut .....many more) money drainers
Just was curious because the franchise fee for these overprice food choices are quite high
They charge millions of dollar for Franchise Fee
Should Franchise Fee should be banned , because it is just draining unnecessary Money from Pakistani Economy , we can make our own local alternative Burger / Pizza shops
I mean millions are sent per store for practically doing NOTHING .. as franchise fee
Just putting a Beef pattie on burger bun
Pizza hut using the , processed cheese instead of Mozzarella
Good old KFC
I mean have we done a research on the franchise fees ???
Seems like robbery
Everyone knows that Pakistani spend Billions on food
Every one drinks one of these Chemical Beverages and loves it
Lo Ji Lo Burger King bhi hai
Just was curious because the franchise fee for these overprice food choices are quite high
They charge millions of dollar for Franchise Fee
Should Franchise Fee should be banned , because it is just draining unnecessary Money from Pakistani Economy , we can make our own local alternative Burger / Pizza shops
I mean millions are sent per store for practically doing NOTHING .. as franchise fee
Just putting a Beef pattie on burger bun
Pizza hut using the , processed cheese instead of Mozzarella
Good old KFC
I mean have we done a research on the franchise fees ???
Seems like robbery
Everyone knows that Pakistani spend Billions on food
Every one drinks one of these Chemical Beverages and loves it
Lo Ji Lo Burger King bhi hai