Arab pressure working against Hindu radicals?

Did you read whats written in hindi? Many tableegis who have recovered are coming forward to give their blood for plasma therapy to other patients...its a good thing....when they committed a mistake, media blamed them..now when they are doing good media is acknowledging it.
:rofl::rofl: Indian gutter press has no face:rofl::rofl:

Did you read whats written in hindi? Many tableegis who have recovered are coming forward to give their blood for plasma therapy to other patients...its a good thing....when they committed a mistake, media blamed them..now when they are doing good media is acknowledging it.
Hahaha! "TJ Bhai Bhai" after Arab pressure.

Never mind USA, Hindustan is literally the poodle of a bunch of Arabs.

Indians have a plan to occupy mecca and madina, as Israel doesn't have any claim on that. So Israelis and Indians have a plan to divide this land among themselves. Arabs must realise now this fact.
The day Arabs allowed a mandir in dubai, I heard some Indian saying that Arab land will be Hindu again soon.

Indians have a plan to occupy mecca and madina, as Israel doesn't have any claim on that. So Israelis and Indians have a plan to divide this land among themselves. Arabs must realise now this fact.
The day Arabs allowed a mandir in dubai, I heard some Indian saying that Arab land will be Hindu again soon.
What do you mean?-"will be Hindu again"

Hindutvas are anti Islam/muslim, why would they acknowledge it? certainly looks like arab pressure.

regards

Hahaha! "TJ Bhai Bhai" after Arab pressure.

Never mind USA, Hindustan is literally the poodle of a bunch of Arabs.

I am really disappointed at this small-minded response by members.

Many of us who counted ourselves as among the most religion-neutral, and secular, were disappointed by the bad judgement and the irresponsibility of the TJ leadership, while strongly urging all who would listen that this was an internal preaching and religious purification movement, and nothing to do with the broader community.

I read this news on Outlook, and was delighted and spread the news among other friends and like-minded people, with great delight that the generosity of the ordinary members was so clearly on display.

Outlook is far from right-wing; we who were encouraged by the action are far from right-wing. None of us has anything to fear from Arab opinion. Rajat Sharma is right-wing. He and his associates and their like-minded individuals have everything to fear from Arab opinion, if ever it takes any concrete shape.

If you infer from his reaction that all reactions are from the same cookie-cutter, you are shaming yourselves.

Liberal and secular Indian opinion will continue to praise this generosity, no matter what narrow-minded and hostile reactions - motivated and self-serving reactions - come out.

India is going to disintegrate. No one can stop it now.

I have Tamilian Muslim friends who were pro India until NRC and Delhi genocide happened. Now these friends of mine tell me that they have no option other than to fight for another Pakistan.

You cannot alienate 25 crore Muslims in your country.

With Gulf countries taking up stand against Hindutva. All is well over for Hindu India. Indians will be deported from the Gulf and India will lose 80 billion dollars in remittance. This will lead to balance of payment crisies and result in economic crisis.

And Hindu will have to award 30% of their land to Muslims. So thanks Mr Modi. You have caused our Qauid's two nation theory coming true again :pakistan:

I would've given your claim any weightage had the tableeghi Muslims had actually acknowledged their "mistake"...but on the contrary, they continue their tableegh while disregarding your whining! #ArabPressure! all it took was am one sanghi getting deported that the entire indian establishment runs for the toilet with dysentery! :lol:

. . . . .

They will believe whatever they want to believe. Facts are as you stated.

What Arab pressure anyway, a few tweets from some low level Arabs means nothing. OIC has been howling about Kashmir for decades and no one gave a damn here. Why would anyone do now. Communal harmony is good for India and it's good that right wing politicians and journalists are realising that.