Anarchy in Pakistan; causes and solutions

fitpOsitive

If you look at Pakistan, we will see a few features that are not so encouraging:
1) Lack of discipline
2) Lack of care for weak
3) Uniform national policies
4) Lack of ownership
5) Excessive uncertainty in future
6) Lack of trust in govt...

And the list can go on and on.

But Pakistan inherited two big things from Britishers.
1) Nawabzadas(Feudals): These were the people who were always licking the boots of Goras. They always divided people and provided for Goras, while securing their places. With time these people turned into full mafias. But we still have a huge number of these "Meda Sains" present in the fabric of Pakistani society.
2) A powerful army with weak rulers or let's say, a country that had no rulers or owners, only servants. And servants never take care of things as owners do. So basically Pakistan was and is owned by no one.

Any party that contains people from the feudal part of Pakistan is dangerous to Pakistan. These are the people who manipulate elections and ultimately the party leadership.

So PTI, at first should expel all feudal whatsoever. The next step should be not to include anyone who is a part of any pressure group. After it gets into govt, make a law that states that no family (Father-children-grandchildren) can possess more than 100 acres of land of any type. The remaining land should be divided among the peasants who actually plow and cultivate the fields.

As these parasites will be taken care of, and PTI gets better in terms of operational capabilities, I think we will get the people who will keep the "servents" neutral and under control as well as they will own this country.

What is your take on it?

Edit: as your struggle against the feudalism, PSP and Jamat e Islami can be very very important. These parties are basically and inherently against badmashia.

PTI is full of corrupt people.

Shah Mahmood Qureshi, vice chairman of PTI son is contesting by-election. Koi aur nahi nila?

You lick American boots and deliver on your promises. The Americans didn't bring you back to power to quarrel on PDF.

LOL looks like papa America wants to bring its Afghan brothers and sisters into Pakistan. How many visas are you going to sell this time around?

Papa America also wants solid cooperation on human rights. You know, more of that LGBT stuff.

Jab dalial na hon isi tarah hi hota hai. I said

"PTI is full of corrupt people.

Shah Mahmood Qureshi, vice chairman of PTI son is contesting by-election. Koi aur nahi nila?
"

Corruption ka aur IK theek karay ga Pakistan biyaniya pit gya tou ab Amreeki sazish aur ghulami ly aye.

Seems As If I Returned After Winning World Cup: Pakistan PM Imran Khan​

Islamabad:
Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan received a warm welcome from his party workers as he returned from his first official tour to the US and said it seems as if he came back after winning the World Cup.

Your Noora leaders are nothing, but pawns of America. Brought back to power with the help of Bajwa and papa America LOL You are already serving your American masters as we speak.

Keep crying.

PTI is full of corrupt people.

COAS is ‘sensible’ person, tolerating Sharif’s diatribe: PM​

Prime Minister Imran Khan on Friday heaped praise on Chief of Army Staff Gen Qamar Javed Bajwa, calling him a “sensible man” who believed in democracy.

:rofl:

LOL get in line and sell your country to papa America. Papa America wants full obedience and no blunders.

If you look at Pakistan, we will see a few features that are not so encouraging:
1) Lack of discipline
2) Lack of care for weak
4) Lack of ownership

1) Nawabzadas(Feudals): These were the people who were always licking the boots of Goras. They always divided people and provided for Goras, while securing their places. With time these people turned into full mafias. But we still have a huge number of these "Meda Sains" present in the fabric of Pakistani society.
2) A powerful army with weak rulers or let's say, a country that had no rulers or owners, only servants. And servants never take care of things as owners do. So basically Pakistan was and is owned by no one.

Any party that contains people from the feudal part of Pakistan is dangerous to Pakistan. These are the people who manipulate elections and ultimately the party leadership.

So PTI, at first should expel all feudal whatsoever. The next step should be not to include anyone who is a part of any pressure group. After it gets into govt, make a law that states that no family (Father-children-grandchildren) can possess more than 100 acres of land of any type. The remaining land should be divided among the peasants who actually plow and cultivate the fields.

As these parasites will be taken care of, and PTI gets better in terms of operational capabilities, I think we will get the people who will keep the "servents" neutral and under control as well as they will own this country.

What is your take on it?

Edit: as your struggle against the feudalism, PSP and Jamat e Islami can be very very important. These parties are basically and inherently against badmashia.

I have a solution for you.

Isn't it time for Punjab and Sindh to part ways? Both provinces have traditionally rebelled against Pakistan and represented corrupt political parties throughout their history. PML-N and PPP hail from these provinces. Their supporter base is mainly concentrated in these provinces. Also, both political parties have generally sought US help to regain or hold on to power. Their priorities are clear. They want to reside in US camp and rule over so-called lesser provinces.

KPK, Balochistan and GB have always complained about thuggish behaviour from Sindh and Punjab. From water snatching to lesser funds. These provinces have a very different outlook as opposed to Sindh and Punjab. They are also more aligned with China.

Isn't it time to accept these realities and allow provinces to have more political freedom to devise their own policies? Let Punjab and Sindh work with USAID since this is their main priority. Other provinces seek freedom to cooperate with China.

Does that sound like a deal?

. . . . .
The direction in which things are heading right now, provinces could part ways.

If that happens, I'd move to KPK, I like pashtun people and their no bullshit attitude.

Let things get out of hand. I think after 60 years we are ready for a new direction. I can clearly notice how divided Pakistan is. You have one half that has very different priorities as opposed to the other half. There is a disconnect and our vision for our people is very different. PPP and PML-N can play their power politics in their respective provinces. The rest wants to move on.

1) Lack of discipline
2) Lack of care for weak
4) Lack of ownership

What is your take on it?

Can you answer one simple question? Why advocates of anarchy in Pakistan are posting from outside Pakistan?

I have a solution for you.

Isn't it time for Punjab and Sindh to part ways? Both provinces have traditionally rebelled against Pakistan and represented corrupt political parties throughout their history. PML-N and PPP hail from these provinces. Their supporter base is mainly concentrated in these provinces. Also, both political parties have generally sought US help to regain or hold on to power. Their priorities are clear. They want to reside in US camp and rule over so-called lesser provinces.

KPK, Balochistan and GB have always complained about thuggish behaviour from Sindh and Punjab. From water snatching to lesser funds. These provinces have a very different outlook as opposed to Sindh and Punjab. They are also more aligned with China.

Isn't it time to accept these realities and allow provinces to have more political freedom to devise their own policies? Let Punjab and Sindh work with USAID since this is their main priority. Other provinces seek freedom to cooperate with China.

Does that sound like a deal?
KPK should part ways and IK should be made PM of KPK. :rofl: After 10 years of PTI Govt,KPK police is even stronger than Pak Army and conquer rest of Pakistan. 🤣

You think KPK is the only province at cahoots with Sindh and Punjab? Have a good look at Balochistan. Destroyed and left to rot. Sindh and Punjab have two treacherous political parties that have turned politics into family business. Your leaders take turns and destroy Pakistan in its entirety. What point is there left to support such an entity where only two political powers seek to rule with the intervention of an army chief and external powers? You guys made your point crystal clear. You are power hungry and you don't care about the state. Fair enough. That is your priority, but other provinces aren't going to be held hostage.

You can make Bajwa your kingmaker and fight for power among yourselves. That is right. Under current circumstances KPK, Balochistan and GB should seek more freedom for autonomy. These provinces should be allowed to run their own affairs.

Why IK is not going to Balouchistan? Wahan jalsa kyun nahi karta?

Darpook IK.

Shouldn't you be asking that question to your own leaders of PPP and PML-N?

The last time I checked Imran Khan did visit Balochistan.

Why is your leader Nawaz Sharif hiding in London?