An Indian island paradise escaped COVID-19. Then a Hindu nationalist official arrived

We have weak leadership, we never had a strong nationalist leader or else this muslim majority island should have belonged to Pakistan.

It is none of your leaders fault but Jinnah.. He was in collab with the Indian side and the british mediators just look at the borders? India chose exactly Ghurid sultante separation before Muhammad of Ghor invaded their lands... This Island is irrelevant but the truth of the matter is that all of India belongs to Pakistan and is Pakistani heritage.. The GOAL should be to recover it entirely... Muslims were all the way in karnataka and Tamil nadu but how come they end up back at the ghurid divide line it doesn't make sense.. Never bought Jinnah as the hero.. 4-5 STATES should have been carved out of India in reality.

Alot of people may disagree with me but imo Jinnah was not pro-pakistan but pro-bharat and British India because why would he reset the clock otherwise because India specifically insisted on and chose the Ghurid line and the fact that they got it is ludicrious after losing all their lands for about 700 years they got it back via pen and paper.... India scored a diplomatic victory there because Jinnah was pro-bharat and then Jinnah's admin came up with deflection tactics which is Kashmir lool as if Pakistan cares about Kashmir... Where is Hyderabad, Dehli, Agra, Deccan regions etc etc..

The Ghaza-Hindi is to undo Jinnah's agreement and re-set the clock running backwards

Mannn.... shitty Sanghis coming to disturb the peace of the Island....

India's democracy is just a name.

Policeman holding stick to beats citizens is not a sight of a democratic country.

Just one picture that explains everything.

It is none of your leaders fault but Jinnah.. He was in collab with the Indian side and the british mediators just look at the borders? India chose exactly Ghurid sultante separation before Muhammad of Ghor invaded their lands... This Island is irrelevant but the truth of the matter is that all of India belongs to Pakistan and is Pakistani heritage.. The GOAL should be to recover it entirely... Muslims were all the way in karnataka and Tamil nadu but how come they end up back at the ghurid divide line it doesn't make sense.. Never bought Jinnah as the hero.. 4-5 STATES should have been carved out of India in reality.

Alot of people may disagree with me but imo Jinnah was not pro-pakistan but pro-bharat and British India because why would he reset the clock otherwise because India specifically insisted on and chose the Ghurid line and the fact that they got it is ludicrious after losing all their lands for about 700 years they got it back via pen and paper.... India scored a diplomatic victory there because Jinnah was pro-bharat and then Jinnah's admin came up with deflection tactics which is Kashmir lool as if Pakistan cares about Kashmir... Where is Hyderabad, Dehli, Agra, Deccan regions etc etc..

The Ghaza-Hindi is to undo Jinnah's agreement and re-set the clock running backwards

I dont blame jinnah but i am also of the opinion that we should not have gotten Independence the way we got it. Its like handing over the stick of master from white to a brown who is loyal to white, just to have an illusion of freedom. See our army chief was british, our military was british, even our law inherited from british.
This taking up from where britian left created problems. For example, the families that fought against british occupation had their lands confiscated by brits and then handed over to nawabs or arbabs or their other loyal servants, now the Pakistani law accepts what British left in the records so Pakistani law doesnt recognize ownership of those lands of those freedom fighting families, instead GOP allocated all those lands based on british records and those slaves of britian were rewarded with huge lands. The original freedom fighting families, the real leaders of ppl slowly faded away in poverty and the loyal servants of the queen became leaders of Pakistan. How can u expect any good and loyal leadership from a mental slave and chamcha. Thus u see our leaders being traitors and running to west to their masters, sending their kids and stashing wealth in west. Our country, under the pretext of Independence was handed over to dumb, selfish servants who are always loyal to the white man and not their own ppl. You see it today, all living and running to london.
Hindu and muslims could not live together but brits should have been forced to first leave and then the local ppl will decide their future, we instead let the cunning british scum decide our future and carve out areas of their choice. Its why i see the uneducated taliban more smarter than us, they wont let US decide their future for them.
If the brits had left the subcontinent as it is and let ppl decide what to do, then yes there might have been a civil war but we might have carved out a state bigger than twice the size of Pakistan. We could have made a bigger state that included Afghanistan, we could have included xinjiang in it or central asian areas. The fake and tailor made Independence actually cost us, weakened the muslims and divided them. Ironically, till very recently, whoever have such opinions was labelled as traitor lolz.

Nexus of bootlegging mafia, police and politicians. It's highly profitable system and as ever one earns no one wants to mess with it, pretty much replication of prohibition era in US. Plus Gujarat is arguably most conservative state in India so fear of political backlash also there.
So the conservative rights of our Gujarati citizens are more sacrosanct than those of our Lakshadweep citizens?

I never said that, you asked why don't they legalize alcohol in Gujarat and I gave you the answer, just that.

says who ?

He said that due to its ability to upset the majority Muslim population there.
The irony is that their own Hindu nationalist heros ban alcohol in Gujarat, home of Modi, Amit Shah etc.

Banning beef and allowing alcohol is development, how?
Also why put the condition of two children there only, why not make it applicable to all India?

iu
iu

I am sure a Sanghi administrator (and banning beef while lifting Alcohol restrictions) would do wonders for attracting tourism in Lakhshadweep from Muslim majority countries.

Basically trying to kick out Muslims from every possible locality in India, including Lakhshadweep - where they are a majority.

This ethnic cleansing $hit will backfire in no time. India will have massive issues on its hands.

Just like Sanghis aren't too dharmic to refuse jobs in Muslim Gulf countries. When it comes to money and janitor livelihood, Dharmics will take exception to proper "Hindu Jagaran (revolution)" to make a living in Muslim countries.

Try the "Mandir Yahaan-hi Banayengey" $hit in Muslim countries sometime, while working there...

While in countries like Bangladesh we keep appeasing Hindu minorities with quotas in education/employment , high level govt. jobs and they keep us stabbing in the back by siphoning all their money to India. Bangladesh has had enough with their Hindu Sanghi leadership with their over-arching demands, pretty soon a backlash is imminent.

For Sanghis, sufficiently good is never good enough...

ah, yes.. beef ularthiyathu.. no problems with it, had some the other day.
people on vacation might like to relax with a drink or two ?

no alcohol is a total deal killer if you're thinking tourism.

Ethnic cleansing, eh ?
no, compensated relocation.

they'll be at home in muslim dominated mallapuram.

we do not want isis style people and women in all black there, you're not fond of those people either, are you ? so what's the problem ? :)

They are a overwhelming Muslim majority there

India is a utter hindutva extremist communal shithole

I told you times are changing, once the link to India as their own state is broken Indian Muslims from Bengal to Kashmir, to western UP to Kerala will look after their own interests

They can't wait for hindutva to spread poison near their communities
There's less than a 100k people there. My solution is fair, give em some land, a bit of cash and shift them to mallapuram where they can live in peace with other Kerala muslims and commies.

Can not wait till Modi Ji and Amit Shah Ji pass the UCC and population regulation laws. It's going to happen, you watch. 8-) No more sharia, no more making 11 babies aka population jihad.

LOL, what have the Kashmiris been able to do post the scrapping of 370 ?

1625357073004.png

but they're getting their state back, which is good.

in UP and Bihar they are some of the poorest people, the only value they bring is as a votebank to some parties.

Kerala are southies, different culture, language.. they are about as far removed from the UP and Kashmiri ones as can possibly be. Kerala muslims, when they become hardcore generally prefer to go full on ISIS or al qaeda in the middle east and fight the Americans/West. They haven't tried much here so far. Intel keeps a really good watch on them.

anyway, Lakshadweeps.. nice resorts, infra.. good things in store for there but the local pests, depending on how much trouble they cause, will probably be ejected. :)

people on vacation might like to relax with a drink or two ?

no alcohol is a total deal killer if you're thinking tourism.

Why can't you drink tea or coffee or juice instead ?

no, compensated relocation.

they'll be at home in muslim dominated mallapuram.

The basis of the controversy... Getting the Lakshadweep locals in contributing to making the island into a rival to Maldives is good but imposing alcohol and Akshaya Patra all-veg meals for students is another. And alcohol and unthoughtful tourist facilitation will bring crime.

And what is your solution for Kashmir ? Same relocation ?

we do not want isis style people and women in all black there, you're not fond of those people either, are you ? so what's the problem ? :)

Is Ayesha Sulthana in all-black ?

There's less than a 100k people there. My solution is fair, give em some land, a bit of cash and shift them to mallapuram where they can live in peace with other Kerala muslims and commies.

Can not wait till Modi Ji and Amit Shah Ji pass the UCC and population regulation laws. It's going to happen, you watch. 8-) No more sharia, no more making 11 babies aka population jihad.

LOL, what have the Kashmiris been able to do post the scrapping of 370 ?

View attachment 759182

but they're getting their state back, which is good.

in UP and Bihar they are some of the poorest people, the only value they bring is as a votebank to some parties.

Kerala are southies, different culture, language.. they are about as far removed from the UP and Kashmiri ones as can possibly be. Kerala muslims, when they become hardcore generally prefer to go full on ISIS or al qaeda in the middle east and fight the Americans/West. They haven't tried much here so far. Intel keeps a really good watch on them.

anyway, Lakshadweeps.. nice resorts, infra.. good things in store for there but the local pests, depending on how much trouble they cause, will probably be ejected. :)
Yeah and they are a Muslim island

They are the inhabitants of that island

As India turns into a hindutva extremist communal shithole they want seperation

How can they be part of a hindutva state