Amazing if true: List of Zardari’s alleged properties circulates on social media

Shahzaz ud din

Amazing if true: List of Zardari’s alleged properties circulates on social media
by Mahmood Idrees | Published on February 9, 2018 (Edited February 9, 2018)
asif-1024x683.jpg

Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
LAHORE – Pakistanis will definitely jump out of their skins when they will come across the details of assets, circulating on social media, allegedly possessed by their former president Asif Ali Zardari.

Nearly six months ago, the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) co-chairman, who is called the head of corruption mafia by his political rivals, was acquitted in cases regarding acquiring assets through illegal means and corruption.

Zardari also faced a total of six corruption references regarding SGS, Cotecna, Polo Ground, Ursus Tractors and ARY Gold. He has long been accused of stashing millions of rupees in Swiss accounts.

According to a list that is going viral in the social media, the former president reportedly possessed properties – residential and commercial – in Pakistan as well as abroad, and also owns bank accounts in foreign countries.

The list shows that Zardari owns plots and houses in Karachi, Nawabshah, Badin, and Islamabad. The PPP co-chairman also purchased a Tower in Ajman, UAE, worth $87 million, through a Swiss bank account.

1-5.jpg

The former president allegedly holds thousands of acres of agricultural land in different villages and cities of the country, including Tando Allah Yar, Nawabshah, Tando Mohamad Khan, Hyderabad and Karachi. Following are details of the land:

2-3.jpg

He also allegedy holds shares in Sakrand Sugar Mills Nawabshah, Pangrio Sugar Mills Thatta, Ansari Sugar Mills Hyderabad, Bachani Sugar Mills Sanghar and Mirza Sugar Mills Badin.

Asif Ali Zardari also has different front companies in foreign countries, including UK.

3-5.jpg

The list revealed that Zardari owns properties in UK, Belgium and France. Following are the details;

4-5.jpg

The former president allegedly also holds properties in the US which are managed by a person named Shimmy Qureshi.

5.jpg

Here is the details of alleged bank accounts in foreign countries, held by Asif Ali Zardari.

6.png

Comment
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Follow Daily Pakistan

. . . . . .
Very modest portfolio.

You forgot the land around irrigation canals in Sindh.

Dubai, London, Paris, New York, and Toronto/AbuDhabi

This zardari and NS bastar.ds and their families have literally raped this country for decades. When people like these monsters and their stooges loot for this long, and with such freedom, it is an undeniable proof that other top people including those in the Military's top brass were involved in this loot and rape. Unfortunately, these people have fallen to such depths of indignity and shamelessness that nothing will change for decades to come unless there is some divine intervention which I am extremely doubtful of.

ara bhai, kyun bachara sharif admi pa kechar uchal rha ho aik to bachara ke biwi ke shadat ho gye phr will pa mulk ko loot raha ha or is pa to koe case bhi nhi ha aap is ke shakal pa sharafat dako bs. :D
Zardari.jpg

He is on the side of establishment now a days so it is halal. corruption is not the real issue in Pakistani courts , important is if you stand by establishment or against it ? This is the real deciding factor.

Question is when raheel sharif was in power zardari was taken to task.
Since bajwa is in office Zardari is the new saviour ?
Why
Cases khatam ayan ali bhar dr asim azad uzair balooch ghaib?
Why

Zerdari, as per my humble knowledge, owns many properties which were formerly Govt owned. My own father gave his life, while defending one of such properties. I still remember my childhood, when I hear my family members talking about agencies and police chasing my father, may be on the direct orders of Mr Asif Ali, as pressure on my father was building up to declare the "asset" in loss, but the reality was it was in profit.
We have always been sincere to Pakistan, never thought to leave Pakistan, ever, and after sacrificing too much for Pakistan, I think, its time to leave Pakistan to save our next generation.

Bewa admi is allowed this much ... bechara ... hum log bewa admi ko bhi nahi bakhstay