SecularNationalist
Watch what he said about abhinandan and the level of Indian air force
Well to some extent that's true.Just see how they behave and react on media,that's not the way a high ranked officer should behave.Just look at general GD bakshi fucking cartoonHahahaha he has spoken the truth.. Indian Army ke Generals ka level to Havaldar tak ka bhi nahi hai..
GD Bakhshis elder brother was killed by the Pak Army in war so I don’t blame him.Well to some extent that's true.Just see how they behave and react on media,that's not the way a high ranked officer should behave.Just look at general GD bakshi fucking cartoon
GD Bakhshi cries like a baby, how on earth a person with severe emotional tantrums become a General?.GD Bakhshis elder brother was killed by the Pak Army in war so I don’t blame him.
Hahahageneral GD bakshi fucking cartoon
If a death of someone be it your best buddy or brother affects you that much then you are unfit to become a general.GD Bakhshis elder brother was killed by the Pak Army in war so I don’t blame him.
World war 2 flight manual was found from tea master abhinandan. Enough said man
Guys he is not arrogant .He is trolling a little bit lol. I think he was trying to say that his manual was really outdated and WW2 was just a expression.I respect AM Lateef a great deal but I hope PAF pilots and AMs do not display this level of arrogance that he has shown in this video. We should never underestimate our enemy no matter how incompetent they are.
You cant be a good pilot without arrogance. PAF pilots are trained like cornered tigers. So relax inshallah they will do their jobI respect AM Lateef a great deal but I hope PAF pilots and AMs do not display this level of arrogance that he has shown in this video. We should never underestimate our enemy no matter how incompetent they are.
Once you get retired you earn a certain degree of your "freedom of speech"!! Anyway, it's a part of the psy ops for those folks who haven't understood the true meaning of La Ilaha Illallah, La Kuvvete Illa Billah, La Galibe Illallah etc...I respect AM Lateef a great deal but I hope PAF pilots and AMs do not display this level of arrogance that he has shown in this video. We should never underestimate our enemy no matter how incompetent they are.
Now that it is established that India will never be a good neighbor Pakistan should use the same tactics which India is trying to use on us by creating a divide.Caste system. Is what we should exploit against indian military
Where he is directing his anger its pretty clear. let it be.. Muhallay ki aunty na ban..AM Shahid Latif should have known better than to pass blanketed statements about Hindus, lest he forget that there are thousands of Hindu Pakistanis working and fighting for this country. Hindus who are our brothers and sisters.
Pretty disappointing.