Ajmer Sharif head announces compensation for Indian soldiers' kin

samlove

Jaipur: Spiritual head (Dewan) of Ajmer Sharif dargah, Zainul Abedin Ali Khan, has announced 1 lakh each as compensation for the families of five soldiers, killed in attack by Pakistani troops in Jammu and Kashmir.
Army_men_patrolling_in_Poonch_295.jpg

The compensation will be given from Dewan's share from the offerings made at the shrine.

As per a court order, the Dewan is entitled to receive 50 per cent of offerings made to Dargah of Khawaja Moinuddin Chisti.

"I wish to give one lakh each to the families of five soldiers who were killed by Pakistani Army near LoC," he said in a statement.

Khan also condemned ceasefire violation and attack on Indian soldiers by Pakistani troops.

A group of 20 heavily armed men led by Pakistani troops had entered 450 metres into the Indian territory in the Poonch sector in Jammu and Kashmir in the wee hours of Tuesday and ambushed a patrol, killing five Indian soldiers.

Ajmer Sharif head announces compensation for Indian soldiers' kin | NDTV.com

Source: http://www.******************/forum...sation-indian-soldiers-kin.html#ixzz2bd4hC1eh

So somehow Pakistan is also paying some amount of compensation to our soldiers family through dargah sharif...

Aakhir kuch rakam to zardari ne bhi di thi... unme se kuch wahan ja raha hai... lol

Just a disgusting act. Ajmer Sharif's head should be ashamed that he is willing to do that.

Ajmer Sharif was a peaceful person and always talked against occupation. And here A.S head is giving money compensation to the indian occupying soldiers familys.

Just a disgusting act. Ajmer Sharif's head should be ashamed that he is willing to do that.

Ajmer Sharif was a peaceful person and always talked against occupation.
And here A.S head is giving money compensation to the indian occupying soldiers familys.

What kind of a duffer are you?

Dargah Sharif or Ajmer Sharif is a sufi shrine of sufi saint, Moinuddin Chishti located at Ajmer, Rajasthan, India.

It might strike odd to you, as you people can not even fathom the patriotism of Indian Muslims towards their nation.

This is Pakistani money which traitor Zardari handed out... on his visit.

Pakistanis really love to pay taxes.... because Imran Khan said so.

This is Pakistani money which traitor Zardari handed out... on his visit.

Pakistanis really love to pay taxes.... because Imran Khan said so.

Just out of curiosity why do you think people offer money at temples/shrines ???

If you are attacked to that money then you shouldn't donate.
I am sure if you ever had that kinda money and you visit AS you will do the same thing regardless of what happen with it. Its like India helping/offering help to Pak in disasters. But it depends on National mentality of how you see others.

Am i the only one who knows that knows His Majesty,President of Presidents,Ruler of the hearts & Minds of Pak Awam,Commander of Pakistan's Armed Forces, Asif Ali Zardari[Allah Bless his soul] has also Donated money in Ajmer Sharif

So Indirectly Pakistan is paying Compensation to that Families of these Jawans

Ajmer Sharif was a peaceful person and always talked against occupation. And here A.S head is giving money compensation to the indian occupying soldiers familys.

Please enlighten us about where AJ talked about occupation :undecided:

I though he us following a divine duty of helping the hurt people