After success of Patwari Logic, here's Jiyala Logic

I watched this segment yesterday. Fat cow has no idea what BS she was sprewing. Decreasing Political influence in Police,, credit should be given to Police. What kind of fcked up logic is that.

@Qalandari Why there is dearth of intellectuals in your party ?

. . . . .
There's no shortage of these political idiots in our country, and sadly for us, these idiots are all sitting in Assemblies.

ehh ehhhhm does this include idiots who were elected are now spending their time outside assembly and are still getting paid for?

Please don't label me as Patwari or Jiyala, I am just awam.

ehh ehhhhm does this include idiots who were elected are now spending their time outside assembly and are still getting paid for?

Please don't label me as Patwari or Jiyala, I am just awam.

If you believe they are anywhere near the idiocy level shown in above video, then sure.

And even if they are out of assembly, in many ways, they are still doing much better job for this country than a lot of idiots sitting inside assembly and doing nothing.

If you believe they are anywhere near the idiocy level shown in above video, then sure.

For me they are all the same, patwari say jiyala aur jiyaly say tabdeeli razakar these are just different names they adopt to fool us awam.

And even if they are out of assembly, in many ways, they are still doing much better job for this country than a lot of idiots sitting inside assembly and doing nothing.

But, but, but I don't see them cleaning our streets? How are they doing much better job when they are not doing what they were supposed to do and get paid for then? Working for Metro? :undecided:

Patwari, Jiyala, Sathi Bhai(MQM Workers), Tabdeeli Razakaar aka Tigers(PTI Workers) etc are all same when they have a chance they would take care of Self Interest before Country.

For me they are all the same, patwari say jiyala aur jiyaly say tabdeeli razakar these are just different names they adopt to fool us awam.

But, but, but I don't see them cleaning our streets? How are they doing much better job when they are not doing what they were supposed to do and get paid for then? Working for Metro? :undecided:

It depends upon the way you think about it. They were supposed to work for this country, and they're doing so by taking a stand against election rigging, asking for votes audit and raising voice for election reforms.

No countries don't run on our thinking my friend. If I am getting paid for some job (that too from a Public office) I need to make sure of my attendance in that office, I cannot create a job description of my own and start acting on it. And for my social gatherings I should spare my time after office timing.

If they don't attend the office they should return back the salaries being paid to them. Simple as that. Tabdeeli ka hisa bano par kuch apni soch bhi to rakho.

No countries don't run on our thinking my friend. If I am getting paid for some job (that too from a Public office) I need to make sure of my attendance in that office, I cannot create a job description of my own and start acting on it. And for my social gatherings I should spare my time after office timing.

Do you really think those who are sitting in assemblies are really doing their job? Sadly their job is mostly limited to making sure about their attendance in assembly.

If they don't attend the office they should return back the salaries being paid to them. Simple as that. Tabdeeli ka hisa bano par kuch apni soch bhi to rakho.

I second that.