After recount, Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan loses to PTI candidate in Rawalpindi

saiyan0321

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
On the third recount of polls in the PP-7 Rawalpindi 7 constituency, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Chaudhry Nisar Ali khan lost to Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) candidate Muhammad Siddique Khan, reported Express News.

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has not yet made the changes on their official website.

The recount was done thrice after an appeal from PTI.

After recount, Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan loses to PTI candidate in Rawalpindi PP-7 – The Express Tribune

PTI trumps Chaudhry Nisar in Taxilla after recounting | DAWN.COM

Yaar this means that counting in other constitutions were done wrong too. Now nisar will ask for recounts six times before being announced a winner. :P :P

This event has made PTI case stronger then any evidence could bcz if there was mistake here then it could have been anywhere.

@Leader @Awesome @Mani2020 @slavedefence @Aeronaut

who will bell the cat..........

Supreme court should take action and Plz send the culprit behind the Bar.

Screw the culprits bhai decision tu sahi aye pehlay. If it happened in pp-7 then it happened in other constitutions too. Especially in NA-122 where Imran contested.

I am amazed at the silence of SC on the issue. ECP should be charged with treason and the crime should be punishable by life sentence. They have made a mockery of the public vote.

I am more surprised by the silence of the media. One slide and after that its all sanjay dutt and ipl fixing. bhai tumharay mulk mai poll rigging howi hai this recount was proof of it you show this and take it as a higher issue. NOT dismiss it like its some insignificant event.

@SEAL @cb4 Any comments on this??

This shows PTI's demand for recount is justified! This news is a slap on the faces of those who were blatantly defending these elections and were accusing PTI for crying just because they've lost.. Its evident how these result were manipulated and PTI should take it seriously.. Lets see what happens about IK's ultimatum to ECP..

@SEAL @cb4 Any comments on this??

This shows PTI's demand for recount is justified! This news is a slap on the faces of those who were blatantly defending these elections and were accusing PTI for crying just because they've lost.. Its evident how these result were manipulated and PTI should take it seriously.. Lets see what happens about IK's ultimatum to ECP..

He was ind candidate from PP-7...PTI Pindi winnings=Malik Riaz ka Paisa + GHQ kay Namaloom Afrad.
Yes we support reverification and recounting of votes in Punjab and KPK and Karachi.

If recounting happens in many more consistuencies PMLN can loose more seats, they have done rigging on pretty big scale, and initially from many seats PTI was having a lead but the results were changed at the end.

You know loha garam hai now they should submit that white paper for maximum effect saying that with this recount we were right.

He was ind candidate from PP-7...PTI Pindi winnings=Malik Riaz ka Paisa + GHQ kay Namaloom Afrad.

hahahaa, same old shameless and baseless :blah: Care to comment on the thread dear? :cuckoo:

Yes we support reverification and recounting of votes in Punjab and KPK and Karachi.

Good, I hope N-League will also act like you on this issue. :)

agli baar wig nahin hair implants karwaaey ga aap PM bhi bann sakte hayn :lol: :omghaha: