Pomegranate
After Indian Aggression Pakistan Also Prepares to Reply Robustly
New Recruit
True.PDF per tuo jang shuru bhi hogayi hai
People here talking about war as if its Call of Duty.Real face of war is ugly as hell and is only experienced first hand.Military leadership on both sides knows this.Hope they talk some sense into their rulers.
Bs ji, panah chahiay.After Indian Aggression Pakistan Also Prepares to Reply Robustly
Indian government has been taken over by nutters with a massive inferiority complex, they want to drag the indian public down with them and the indian public deserves it for electing them.
PDF per tuo jang shuru bhi hogayi hai
People here talking about war as if its Call of Duty.Real face of war is ugly as hell and is only experienced first hand.Military leadership on both sides knows this.Hope they talk some sense into their rulers.
Exactly...They voted a terrorist to make him PM.....I have no sympathy for them if they get killed in our strikes....
But we have sympathy for Pakistan .
Its been very tough for them in coming days .
Of Course this is why we voted for him .
Sentiments are same over on this side of border.Exactly...They voted a terrorist to make him PM.....I have no sympathy for them if they get killed in our strikes....
pakistan is progressing every day and with completion of CPEC pakistan will become asian tiger modi is a mass murderer and pakistan can tackle him well .But we have sympathy for Pakistan .
Its been very tough for them in coming days .
Of Course this is why we voted for him .
Sentiments are same over on this side of border.
Ya... and we will be waiting with popcorn in our hand in a seat for you to "keep hitting". Mazaak bana ke rakha hai.Yeah...I know...Lets see who is going to deliver a precise and massive blow....Who kills more? India has lot of people which are burden on earth...Earth can't bear more than 1 billion people alone in India... ....
India is so big that Pakistan may get tired hitting after hitting...We have lot of choices in India...We won't miss it...
Yeah...I know...Lets see who is going to deliver a precise and massive blow....Who kills more? India has lot of people which are burden on earth...Earth can't bear more than 1 billion people alone in India... ....
India is so big that Pakistan may get tired hitting after hitting...We have lot of choices in India...We won't miss it...