Pan-Islamic-Pakistan
what you are saying only a civilized person understand not Afghans or Indians . I have always seen it takes force of arms for these two creatures to behave.
Brother, what I am talking about is in the future. Our present is clouded by emotion and justifiable anger on all sides. When we gain clarity, the momentum of history will keep moving towards its equilibrium.
You cannot compare open Kuffar enemies of Hindutva in India to our Afghan coreligionists. We wait and play the future game.
In sha Allah, all will be clear with time. Our bozorg were more wise than we think. Ch. Rehmat Ali in particular had it all figured out.
I personally am not opposed to Taliban rule in Afghanistan @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan. I support it. But we cannot be so foolish to merge the two countries until atleast 10 years of prior nation building narrative as one nation. We saw the debacle when 2 completely different nations were pitted as one from 1947-1971. We are already weak, we cannot have another upheaval like that.
Your thinking that we Afg-Pak are one people is simply foolish. There are too many differences within Afghanistan and Pakistan themselves respectively, let alone amongst them. Sindh is different than Punjab and Herat is different than Kabul. To expect Kabul and Lahore to merge ad-hoc without narrative building is foolish and will lead to civil war.
And lastly you talk of pan Islamic union, please see how UAE and KSA snubbed our attempt to condemn India's Islamophobia. Ek hadd hoti hai zaleel aur doormat bannay ki. Pakistan koi chay mulk nahi jo baqi sari Muslim countries ka ghulam banta rahay. Hum ne thaika nahi uthaya hua Musalmano ka. Jab 2009-2013 mein har hafte humaray shehri bomb blasts mein mar rahay hotay thay, koi Muslim mulk humari madad ko nahi aya. First help yourself and then go helping others. We need to sort our own country first. Afghanistan se behtar pehle apne saggay Balochistan pe focus karo. Ummah chummah will get you nowhere but being a doormat of other Muslim countries like GCC and Afghanistan. Zia sold out his own countrymen, the Ahmedis for Saudi pressure and aid. Look how his own creations the LeJ, SSP, MQM and N League, which he formed himself, came to sting the whole country back. Khuda ki laathi beawaaz hoti hai.
Basically you are having a monologue with yourself and extrapolating supposed views of mine due to my username or because I wrote some Islamic things here.
I am more than capable of stating my views if anyone is interested, I don't need to you to help fill the strawman caricature of a religious Muslim Pakistani which you have conjured up.
Create a thread about religious minorities, this is beyond the scope of this thread. You can get all views of Pakistanis here.
Look you have repeatedly called me a n leaguer I had to actually ask someone what it meant apparently it means a supporter of nawaz sharif if so no way I look forward to the day traitors like him are hung.
You have repeatedly apologised on are behalf to a racist like the khiliji poster and yet say nothing to him. Apart from abusing punjabis on this thread if you click on khiliji posters profile you can read his appalling racist views and comments to the Chinese and Indians including using the N word making references to dark on the east side of indus etc. These are the type of people you defend and these are the type of people our country is full of whos racial supremacy views have gone unchallenged for too long which is why we have movements like ptm pashtunistan.
I have family in kpk so I have met plenty of afghans as well as pak pathans you can deny as much as you want but racial supremacy is deeply embedded in their culture. Before I recounted to you about my 2 childhood friend and how
much racism they suffered from their OWN pathan side of the family it's widespread.
The premise of this thread is why some afghans hate pakistan which they do and claim land to which they have no historical legitimate claim to. I as do other posters have every right to respond to this and concidering the amount of racial abuse I have received I have been very civil.
As far as homosexuality of past invaders check my other post you can dismiss it all you want but it's historically true . And if you ever visit kpk you can see it with your own eyes.
You want respect from Pukhtoons when you are not prepared to give them any. You want to be able to make racist revisionist history to justify the hatred of Pukhtoons, but want them to not say anything back.
If you engage in this type of feud, you will always lose, Pukhtoons are much better at this game than you.
We Pakistani Punjabis have long since accepted every Pakistani, regardless of origin or ethnicity, and we embrace them as equals to us.
This nation Pakistan is the amanat of our bozorg, the holy dargah of our sufi sheikhs, and the dastaan of our ghazis. We won't let any enemy, external or internal, destroy the great fortress and citadel of Islam, which we have built here on the banks of the Indus.
Pukhtoons and Baloch are the pillars of this great realm. May Allah swt bless us all with fikr and ishq of Pakistan.